Places on the beach 🌴🌴😎☕

Hive has been a blessing to me for many years now and it's a great way to earn a little money on the side. I am very grateful.


Kalifi Beach Bar

This has become a favourite hangout - the view there is magnificent.


cappuccino by the sea


Cyprus truly has some beautiful beaches and beautiful skies


Visited this lovely beach bar

We visited Di Capilla - also lovely vibe


Planes flying in to Larnaca airport


Business meeting on the beach

This place on the beach in Larnaca was also a lovely experience - every 5 minutes an International flight comes in and the planes are so low and close - very exciting to watch,

Also whilst Eden, my daughter was having a meeting on the beach - I decided to go in to the inside of the restaurant and ordered a coffee. I have to say it was one of the best coffees I've had in Cyprus.


Best Coffee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center