RE: RE: Missed Connections 101: How To Blow A Promising Coffee Shop Encounter Like A Total Pro
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed Connections 101: How To Blow A Promising Coffee Shop Encounter Like A Total Pro

RE: Missed Connections 101: How To Blow A Promising Coffee Shop Encounter Like A Total Pro

hee, hee, depends on what kind of clue 😉.

Seriously though, been a visual artist all my life, creating with words is all new as of 2020. I've always been of the mind that words, writing are not my medium, as I've watched others create art with words. Visual art and music are, so it's been quite the trip to go in this direction.

re, the gov't......well.....
It's in the air, in the water, in the soil, in the food, in the everything....if you get my driftwood drift. 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center