Coffee ads for One Garden Event!


I have always been a fan of coffee in a French press but recently I was tasked to make a short promotional video for the giveaways which is the coffee machine. I loved doing video shoot and I love coffee so I accepted the task with a very happy heart!

I work as a Site Engineer but it was during the blessing ceremony of our Building 2 that my workmates noticed my passion in photography and videography. There were no available photographers on the day of the event so I took my camera to the event and did cover the whole ceremony. After the event, I proceeded to editing a few photos and sent them my supervisor. And that was the start. Now, occasionally I'd offer my services to them when needed. I am glad because it's like a breath of fresh air in my work. Amidst the site works, I enjoy carrying my camera around to shoot.

I hope you enjoy one of my quick outputs. I am not a pro. I just love seeing the world through my camera lens.

I am just sharing with you the quick edit I made. I hope you liked it.

I am planning to post more videos of me making coffee. Comment down below if you think it's a good idea.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center