Tutorial - Homeade cappucino with chocolate

G.jpg

Greetings to everyone!

Once again I was successful in one of my experiments with coffee at home, clearly all this is paying off because I have learned many techniques and ways to prepare coffee with different flavors and presentations.

I must admit that I really enjoy all of this, I get excited every time I prepare a coffee and it turns out good or better than I expected.

I think that these recipes are unpublished and everyone may love them, therefore I will continue in my work of creating different ways of preparing coffee with the different ways with the tools that are within my reach, well... Today with instant coffee tomorrow with a machine like the professional barista himself, who knows?

On this occasion I prepared a cappuccino with a touch of originality with the preparation and technique of dalgona coffee, adding to that a small portion of chocolate, at the request of my girlfriend, for whom she is my loyal client and first diner.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-22 at 9.05.53 PM (1).jpeg

Ingredients:

  • 2 Grams of instant coffee
  • 2 Tablespoons of water
  • 150ml milk
  • 2 Tablespoons of sugar
  • Chocolate on a table or syrup to your liking

Preparation:

For me the best part of all this is the preparation!

lv_0_20231022221241.gif

We heat the tablespoons of water to start, we add them to a medium container where it can be beaten, followed by almost immediately adding the coffee and the tablespoons of sugar.

With an electric mixer, we beat the coffee very well until the mixture obtains a consistency very similar to that of Italian meringue.

This particular mixture stays put and so don't worry if you think it's going to go down.


lv_0_20231022221514.gif

Once our coffee cream is ready, we heat the liquid milk until it reaches the boiling point and we turn it off, we add it to a container and immediately beat it with a whisk until it rises and creates that creamy foam.


lv_0_20231022221354.gif

Once our milk is ready, in this case we add the corresponding portion of chocolate to the container where the coffee will be served, the milk little by little and then the coffee cream.


lv_0_20231022221750.gif

Once all that is ready, all that remains is to taste this delicious coffee, perfect to accompany a cold rainy afternoon with soda cookies and good company.


WhatsApp Image 2023-10-22 at 9.05.52 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-22 at 9.05.50 PM.jpeg


All photos were taken with my Motorola G9 Play, edited in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center