Tutorial: Cold coffee with chocolate syrup

lv_0_20231030225649.gif

Greetings to all the people of this community, I hope you are well!

On this occasion I want to show you one more way to prepare coffee, this exquisite drink that for many would be their favorite.

For some time I had been thinking of buying a syrup to vary my cold coffees and just today I had the opportunity to prepare the first one and it was a resounding success and now I will show you how I did it with this tutorial.

1698712854118.jpg

Ingredients:

  • 3 tablespoons powdered milk
  • 2 tablespoons instant coffee
  • 2 tablespoons sugar
  • Chocolate syrup to taste, I used approximately 10ml
  • 250 ml of water
  • Ice cubes

Picsart_23-10-30_20-42-12-568.jpg

Preparation:

In a pot I added the water and heated it over medium heat for a couple of minutes until it boiled.

Picsart_23-10-30_20-42-53-927.jpg

Immediately, in a container I added the tablespoons of coffee, the tablespoons of sugar and added 3 tablespoons of hot water and beat it for 5 minutes until I got that consistency similar to Italian meringue, which would be a coffee cream.

Picsart_23-10-30_20-43-31-888.jpg

After preparing the coffee, I proceeded to prepare the milk and add the chocolate syrup to the bottom of the glass where the drink is going to be prepared. To the glass with the syrup, I added the ice cubes, the liquid milk and finally the coffee cream.

Picsart_23-10-30_20-57-49-246.jpg

And to finish this refreshing drink I garnished it with chocolate syrup and a little creativity.

The pictures were taken with my Moto G9 Play, edited in PicsArt App, Canva App and the translation was done with Google Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center