Me and My Hobby Photographing Coffee

1.jpg

I'm not a photographer, but I like to take pictures. I really like photographing food and coffee. If we have free time, my friends and I occasionally go to a café or coffee shop. In addition to relaxing and sharing stories, of course the first thing to do is take pictures of the food, drinks or coffee that we ordered.

Coffee has always had an appeal to be photographed. Before visiting a cafe or coffee shop, of course I have prepared some equipment. I will bring some supporting properties such as spoons, cutting boards, napkins, coffee grinders, coffee beans and cups that are different from those in the cafe or coffee shop that I will visit.

Why do you have to bring your own photo property? Because usually a cafe or coffee shop only provides standard equipment according to the needs of their respective places. So to make photos more aesthetic and attractive, the supporting properties are very necessary.

2.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

3.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

4.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

5.jpg

Most cafes and coffee shops give us permission to take pictures of their food and drinks. Not infrequently some cafes and coffee shops also ask to include the name of their cafe or coffee shop if we share the photos we have taken as a form of promotion to our friends. Of course we will gladly do.

For me personally, it's always interesting to be able to take pictures of glasses filled with coffee. Arranging, providing additional properties, to determining the right photo angle so that the coffee cups visually attract the attention of those who see them.

6.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

7.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

8.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

9.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

10.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

11.jpg

It's fun when the resulting photo is as desired and "good" for yourself and your friends who see it.
It's Priceless… ! 😘

phonto_3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center