Hi My Caffè Latte You Made My Day...!! ❤

It's raining outside, and it's cold today. As usual, I was going about my routine at the office. Trying to do the task that is my responsibility to the best of my ability. Although today I'm not very excited to do anything.

Yes, it's okay to feel not to be okay. Many things have been passed; some are in line with expectations, but some are not. And then there will be disappointment from what is not in line with the expectations earlier. This has been bothering my mind and mood all the more this morning.

I decided to take a short break, visiting a small coffee shop not far from my office. Arriving at the coffee shop, I ordered a caffè latte and chocolate chip cookies. I want to restore the mood to be calmer while enjoying a cup of hot coffee and my favorite cookies.

Then my eyes fell on the barista. He started to prepare the cup, grinded the coffee in the grinder machine, took the milk and poured it into the milk jug, heated the milk and started to mix my caffè latte.

1.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

2.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

3.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

4.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

5.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

6.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

7.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

8.jpg

phonto_2.jpg

Watching the barista make a caffè latte turned out to be able to distract me from feeling disappointed. Unknowingly a smile spreads across my lips. This made me realize that happiness is simple, because happiness is located in the hearts of each of us. It's okay to feel disappointed, it's okay to feel like a failure. The most important thing is to rise from disappointment and failure. Reorganize the heart, and try to move on, and keep doing the best we can.

Hey my caffè latte, you made my day … !! ❤

phonto_3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center