This content was muted by Cinnamon Cup Coffee moderators for not following community guidelines.

I LOVE MY HOMEMADE COFFEE

Good morning everyone.... It's my pleasure to be here.
Sooooo... I came back home and discovered that my made had made 3 cans of homemade coffee using her method, ingredients, procedures...

IMG_20240904_101452_200.jpg
Trust me I was surprised because I have never heard of anyone making coffee before but then I discovered that my mum and her husband has finished 2 cans of the big coffees already it was remaining just little..
Moreover, my parents don't like drinking normal teas, like chocolate sugar and the rest... But I just knew that the coffee my mum made wasn't as sweet and sugary as the coffee I usually take.... But in all of it I was determined to drink it at least make I know the test of it.

IMG_20240904_100709_877.jpg
In all of these, I'm apologizing for not writing down the ingredients and the steps on how to produce it because I wasn't there when she made it, I came back to see two cans of it already finishing....

Just like every other coffee, I decided to give a try after my mom convinced me to try her home made coffee that this one is best for my health not the one I usually drink outside were Dem d put sugar so that it will be sweet...
So this morning I decided to give a try to her home made coffee...🤣

IMG_20240904_101543_553.jpg

I made use of milk and sugar because my dad told me it wasn't sugary and I might not like it like that....
So I took my glass cup, took my homemade coffee, my milk and sugar.
I mixed everything together just like other coffees but this time I didn't use hot water for the homemade, it was enjoyable using ice or cold water.

IMG_20240904_101619_240.jpg
I just kept praying that it shouldn't purge my stubborn, after mixing everything together with the water, ladies and gentlemen, the homemade coffee was ........ Massive. There is this coffee flavour that my mom actually that I don't know, but this flavour is strong, I couldn't stop perceiving my coffee... Omor.... It good to be creative ooo

IMG_20240904_101520_842.jpg
Just with the flavour, my siblings came out to see what I was cooking, lo and behold it was just coffee but then they all drank it and ask for more....
To be frankly speaking homemade foods are always the best and this wasn't an exception.

IMG_20240904_101744_197.jpg

IMG_20240904_101935_572.jpg
@kingsleyy cannot relate.

IMG_20240904_102008_554.jpg

I'm going to tell you people what I discovered in the different coffees... I am a lover of coffee because of it strong smell and that was the reason I able to drink the homemade coffee.... The level of strength the coffee possesses ehhhhhhh.... I haven't eaten yet, but with coffee I am stronger than you think.

IMG_20240904_101945_35.jpg
I wish I knew the recipe, I would have written down everything here so that each and every one of us here can take a zip of this homemade coffee instead of buying it outside...
It's really sweet and putting milk and sugar it's choice...my parents drink it like that..... I heard my mum saying it is called mazus coffee I don't actually know who inspired her with that but it's funny....

Drinking the coffee this morning make Me regain strength, it's nourishing to my bone and the smell of it is massive....

This is my entry to #spillthebeans prompt
All photos are mine

Take a coffee today
@mmenyene cares ❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now