Coffee Date

Hello Everyone đź‘‹
I hope that you all are doing well. I am fine too. Had a beautiful evening, and here starts the experience…

"Where do you wanna go?"
"As usual, your favorite place."
"Ummm, mine? Okay, let's go."

That's how it starts every time. In my city or the other, there are always a few favorite places of mine that are known by her very well. Whenever I asked for recommendations to pick, she would just pick mines, and she loves them too. So here we were, out for a perfect date, because we had lots of things to talk about, so a better place was a must. For me, a coffee shop is always the best place to go as they mostly offer a suitable environment to have lots of chitchats. Usually, the regular restaurants seem to be very fancy and focused on different aspects too, but I prefer simple and calm environments that all of my favorite coffee shops offer; well, that's why they are on my favorite list, hehe.

Picsart_23-02-06_00-41-20-110-01.jpeg

So, what did we pick? She said she would go with a latte, so I went for it too. She did that for me; I can't have mine without sugar and lots of milk, so a latte is always preferable to me, so she went with it. Well, she doesn't have any sugar, but I took mine. I can't say 'NO' to sugar; in the past, the amount of sugar in mine was more than it is now, but I am trying to control this habit of mine day by day. Where do you usually go on a date? For me, it's a coffee shop that comes first in my mind. To be honest, I am a foodie, but my girl is on the other part of the pole, hehe, that's the problem, and so it's always an easy choice to pick a coffee shop over the usual restaurants. Coffee is our daily life companion; my days start and end with this. Believe it or not, without a cup of coffee, I feel like I am drunk, whereas I don't even touch alcohol, let alone drink.

A day spent well, to be honest, very well. When you want to have lots of conversations, then I don't think there is any alternative to go except a coffee shop. Ours was very simple but premium designed, the interior was well furnished and beautiful, and most importantly, the lighting was well enough beautiful that goes with the environment or mood. I really hate colorful rgb types of fancy restaurant lights. And the arrangement and service were overall a top-notch experience. In the end, that coffee date was the decent one that I had desired.

Short, simple, and precise, just like my coffee date.
Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center