"Mocaccino: a respite of flavor in a long day"[🇺🇸/🇪🇦]

White Beige Refined Scrapbook Personal Instagram Post_20240912_212104_0000.png
Imagen Editada en/Image Edited in Canva

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA5NYPVnM2bkwAaAHtrXW5JwDp67ABLUxuZaG3CYFSiNtxPBsXAmAM3S3cHk9gFpb6GzZE4z8JMxRgeCw6SXgpyu8cnoZy2Ji.png

A cordial greeting to my coffelover☕ lovers.

Today was one of those days where time and hours felt like they were flying, since, tasks and responsibilities never seem to end. We left home very early to work for our beloved blockchain, this day was very productive and enriching, we arrived early for the event we had organized and this would take place in a very beautiful place in our city, called hola super center, which has, bakery and pastry, there we can find great variety of coffee both; cold and hot and desserts of all kinds, my favorite is the Matilda cake.

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164130_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164211_0000.png

We started our workshop, which was already planned and the workload was really piling up. Even though everything was going excellent, the tiredness was increasing more and more, I left home very early and drank only a cup of black coffee, well loaded as I like, more, however, I am of many cups of coffee a day, so you can imagine that while working I was very restless, because of the need for my body, I was just screaming "I want caffeine". The more the hours went by, the more anxious I became, ah! Because yes, I left home without breakfast, just a cup of hot coffee in my stomach. This place also has a pizzeria and ice cream parlor, playground, deli and grocery area. Plus, the technology area that the kids are dying for, ha, ha, ha, ha.

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164256_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164616_0000.png

When we finished we went down immediately, the first thing I did was to go to the bakery and cafeteria to ask for a coffee and raise my energy, since we had lunch for sure and that was pizzas, the girl who attended me told me to place me at a table and they would serve me, in seconds a guy came and brought me the menu and I saw what kind of coffee they had and this time I asked without fear of regretting a delicious hot mocaccino. They took my order and I just waited a few minutes. When this coffee arrived at my table, I really didn't even want to touch it, I just wanted to take pictures of it. Ah! But they do have something in this place and that is that everything is beautiful and their utensils to serve coffee and food are beautiful. This mocaccino made me fall in love.

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164718_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164907_0000.png

This café, as I was telling you, was really beautiful; there you can see that it is true. This place has baristas that do their job very well, everything they offer is of quality. When I started to feel the aroma of the coffee, it was so intense that I just wanted to drink it, I immediately added a spoonful of sugar and I started to pour, the more I poured the more I got that exquisite taste of espresso coffee with frothy milk and concentrated chocolate, this is the combination of the mocaccino, when I started to take each sip, I felt like I was in glory, I really felt like I was in the glory, I really felt like I was in the glory, I really felt like I was in the glory, I really felt like I was in the glory, I really was in the glory, I felt that I was in glory, it was really creamy, frothy and full concentrated in flavor, I enjoyed my coffee while I talked with my children and with some friends, I am one of those people that enjoy every sip that I take, coffee is enjoyed, it is not taken in a hurry, so you can not know how good this exquisite drink was.

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164448_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164519_0000.png

With each sip, I felt how the warmth of the mocaccino not only awakened my senses, but also offered me that extra dose of motivation and energy to move forward with my duties at Hive, where creativity and productivity are so essential, this moment became fundamental to find the balance between the work being done and personal well-being. Now I say goodbye sending you many blessings, successes and always reminding you that life is a journey full of learning. Each day brings new opportunities and experiences that help us grow. Appreciate every moment and live with authenticity👋🙏🦋

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164402_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164548_0000.png

Happy for your visit

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwq29YLEbAFFULKfwQ5mJpYA8pmKG8fgPxqogvAjBu4QrK2kQgavyAQEtipUwZjLXHdkgt7ZPgHwbcJ8Eaub9DqvUv7xKh2wFTJnmSZGenLDcxN.png

Images taken from my tecno camon 18 p

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA3X7AKWrbAfTqBb12j3z5vuTUgJETADgi4yjccewjj6qXCrHYrMdYUVQr5BMzDFY4d7jsjZGJJaegLqafCo9K83apUvJdnJi.png

White Beige Refined Scrapbook Personal Instagram Post_20240912_212004_0000.png
Imagen Editada en/Image Edited in [Canva](https://www.canva.com/es_419/

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA5PjBYH4MwoUsJZUxYrFFFMZL9r1hvjhXwQ7auCe7mtnE2cJ85fxD8jeGPsTbmHp7UC8PLRPVpFTYnWMamoYCWL62z8MQNVc.png

Un cordial saludo a mis amantes de coffelover☕

Hoy fue uno de esos días donde el tiempo y las horas sentían que volaban, ya que, las tareas y responsabilidades parecen que nunca acaban. Salimos muy temprano de casa a trabajar para nuestra querida blockchain, este día fue muy productivo y enriquecedor, llegamos temprano para el evento que teníamos organizados y este se llevaría a cabo en un lugar muy hermoso de nuestra ciudad, llamado hola súper center, el cual cuenta con, panadería y pastelería, allí podemos encontrar gran variedad de café tanto; fríos como calientes y postres de todo tipo, mi favorito es la torta Matilda.

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164130_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164211_0000.png

Empezamos nuestro taller, el cual ya estaba planificado y de verdad que la carga laboral estaba bien acumulada. A pesar de que todo estaba saliendo excelente el cansancio aumentaba cada vez más, salí de casa muy temprano y tomé solo una taza de café negro, bien cargado como me gusta, más, sin embargo, soy de muchas tazas de café al día, así que podrán imaginar que mientras trabajaba estaba muy inquieta, por la necesidad de que mi cuerpo, solo pegaba gritos de quieroooo cafeína. Mientras pasaban las horas, más me angustiaba, ¡ah! Porque eso sí, salí de casa sin desayunar, solo una taza de café caliente en mi estómago. Este lugar tiene también pizzería y heladería, parque infantil, charcutería y área de víveres. Además, el área tecnológica por lo que los chamos mueren, ja, ja, ja.

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164256_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164616_0000.png

Al terminar bajamos inmediatamente, lo primero que hice fue dirigirme a la panadería y cafetería para solicitar un café y elevar mis energías, ya que el almuerzo lo teníamos seguro y eso era pizzas, la chicha que me atendió me dijo que me ubicará en una mesa que ya me atenderían, en segundos llegó un chico me trajo el menú y observé que tipo de café tenían y está vez pedí sin temor a arrepentirme un delicioso mocaccino caliente. Tomaron mi orden y solo esperé unos minutos. Cuando este café llegó a mi mesa, de verdad que no lo quería ni tocar, solo tomarle fotos. ¡Ah! Pero algo sí tienen en este lugar y es que todo es hermoso y sus utensilios para servir el café y su comida, son hermosos. Este mocaccino me dejó enamorada.

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164718_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164907_0000.png

Este café, como les comentaba, estaba realmente hermoso; allí podrán observar que es cierto. Este sitio tiene unos baristas que hacen muy bien su trabajo, todo lo que ellos ofrecen es de calidad. Cuando empecé a sentir el aroma del café, fue tan intenso que solo quería tomarlo, de inmediato le agregue una cucharada de azúcar y empecé a veniar, mientras más veniaba más llegaba a mí ese exquisito sabor a café expreso con leche espumosa y chocolate bien concentrado, está es la combinación del mocaccino, cuando empecé a tomar cada sorbo, sentí que estaba en la gloria, de verdad estaba bien cremoso, espumoso y full concentrado en sabor, disfrutaba de mi café mientras conversaba con mis hijos y con algunos amigos, soy de esas personas que van degustando cada sorbo que ingiero, el café se disfruta, no se toma apresurado, así no puedes saber que tan bien estaba esta exquisita bebida.

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164448_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164519_0000.png

Con cada sorbo, sentí cómo la calidez del mocaccino no solo despertaba mis sentidos, sino que también me ofrecía esa dosis extra de motivación y energía para seguir adelante con mis obligaciones en Hive, donde la creatividad y la productividad son tan esenciales, este momento se volvió fundamental para encontrar el equilibrio entre el trabajo que se realizaba y el bienestar personal. Ahora me despido enviándoles muchas bendiciones, éxitos y recordándoles siempre que la vida es un viaje lleno de aprendizajes. Cada día trae nuevas oportunidades y experiencias que nos ayudan a crecer. Aprecia cada momento y vive con autenticidad👋🙏🦋

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164402_0000.png

Post de Instagram Saludo Semanal Amarillo y Blanco_20240912_164548_0000.png

Feliz por su Visita

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwq29YLEbAFFULKgR1swxQ3vbCQt1ruSjoJc1Bc8u8SfvHFooNy1pK2WMyupCVFXMrQyFEJJ4ySg2mC1wqbrmx4ZDxegkrWqMUc1idfDfZfL9Bk.png

Imágenes tomadas desde mi tecno camon 18 p

Use of the Deepl translator to translate texts into English

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center