A coffee on telemundo [🇺🇸/🇪🇦]

Post instagram pedriatra consulta disponible turquesa_20241012_191232_0000.png
Imagen Editada en/Image Edited in Canva

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA5NYPVnM2bkwAaAHtrXW5JwDp67ABLUxuZaG3CYFSiNtxPBsXAmAM3S3cHk9gFpb6GzZE4z8JMxRgeCw6SXgpyu8cnoZy2Ji.png

Hello my coffelover☕.

Today I want to tell you about my new experience in a new coffee shop. I would say a new little corner of my city, where I could taste a delicious black coffee, accompanied by a puff pastry pastry. Now I tell you how I got to this place. I had been visiting a mini pastry shop for a long time where they offer breakfast, except coffee, something illogical for a place that offers breakfast, don't you think?

Post for Instagram Natural Green and White Photo Collage_20241012_184115_0000.png

Post to Instagram Natural Green and White Photo Collage Natural Green and White_20241011012_184352_0000.png

Every time I asked for a coffee, I was told: "No, girl, there is no coffee here, go inside". This mini pastry shop is located at the entrance of a supermarket. I'll be honest, I was very lazy to have breakfast at the entrance and then go inside to have my coffee. This happened to me many times and I always commented to my husband that there will be in there, that they always send us to that place for coffee. I only saw aisles full of food and cooking utensils.

Post to Instagram Natural Green and White Photo Collage_20241012_184210_0000.png

Post to Instagram Natural Green and White Photo Collage Natural Green and White_20241011012_184256_0000.png

In one of our last outings my husband told me that he was hungry and I confirmed that I was too, because we left home very early and there was no chance to have breakfast, we were near the place and he told me love let's go to the same place as always, I had no choice but to tell him fine, more, however, I told him I am dying for a strong coffee, I don't want it with milk or brown, I want an espresso, when we arrived he asked what they had for breakfast, I confess it was almost time for lunch ha, ha, ha, ha, ha.

Post to Instagram Natural Green and White Photo Collage_20241012_183822_0000.png

Post to Instagram Natural Green and White Photo Collage Natural Green and White_20241012_183749_0000.png

She tells him what she had at that moment, more, however, as always there was no coffee and less drink to pass the food, the girl very kindly tells him sir there is coffee and there is any drink you want, we stared at each other as if telling us again the same answer, in there. He says thank you for the attention and immediately says to me love. Let's go in and see what is there, since they always send us to the same place for the coffee and now for the drink. I tell him, but I don't see anything, just aisles full of shelves. He still insisted me to go in.

Post to Instagram Natural Green and White Photo Collage_20241012_183931_0000.png

We ventured inside and, when we reached the end, my friends, just by looking at our faces, we found a little corner full of peace where there was everything and it was there when we understood why we were sent so much to that area. It offers breakfast, lunch and snacks to the public. There were lots of pastries, empanadas, cheese and ham breads, marbled cakes, sweets that looked delicious. We placed our order, and I asked for a black coffee, well loaded, along with a puff pastry of cheese and ham.

The pastry was delicious, but the star of the party was that black espresso, which tasted like glory to me. It was concentrated, just the way I like it. While I took each sip of this coffee, I enjoyed the best company and a harmonious and pleasant atmosphere. Well, my coffee friends, I now bid you farewell sending you many blessings, success and always reminding you that life is a journey full of learning. Each day brings new opportunities and experiences that help us to grow. Appreciate every moment and live with authenticity👋🙏🦋.

Post for Instagram Natural Green and White Photo Collage_20241012_184018_0000.png

Happy for your visit

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwq29YLEbAFFULKfwQ5mJpYA8pmKG8fgPxqogvAjBu4QrK2kQgavyAQEtipUwZjLXHdkgt7ZPgHwbcJ8Eaub9DqvUv7xKh2wFTJnmSZGenLDcxN.png

Images taken from my tecno camon 18 p

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA3X7AKWrbAfTqBb12j3z5vuTUgJETADgi4yjccewjj6qXCrHYrMdYUVQr5BMzDFY4d7jsjZGJJaegLqafCo9K83apUvJdnJi.png

Post instagram pedriatra consulta disponible turquesa_20241012_191339_0000.png
Imagen Editada en/Image Edited in Canva

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA5PjBYH4MwoUsJZUxYrFFFMZL9r1hvjhXwQ7auCe7mtnE2cJ85fxD8jeGPsTbmHp7UC8PLRPVpFTYnWMamoYCWL62z8MQNVc.png

Hola mis coffelover☕

Hoy quiero contarles mi nueva experiencia en una nueva cafetería. Yo diría un nuevo rinconcito de mi ciudad, donde pude degustar de un delicioso café negro, acompañado de un pastelito de masa de hojaldre. Ahora les cuento cómo llegué a este lugar. Tenía mucho tiempo visitando una mini pastelería donde ofrecen desayunos, menos café, algo ilógico para ser un puesto que ofrece desayunos. ¿No creen?

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20241012_184115_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20241012_184352_0000.png

Cada vez que pedía un café, me decían:"No, chica, aquí no hay vete allá adentro". Esta mini pastelería está ubicada en la entrada de un supermercado. Realmente les seré sincera, me daba mucha pereza desayunar en la entrada y luego entrar para tomarme el café. Esto me pasó muchas veces y siempre comentaba a mi esposo que habrá allá adentro, que siempre nos mandan por el café a ese lugar. Yo solo veía pasillos llenos de comida y utensilios de cocina.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20241012_184210_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20241012_184256_0000.png

En una de nuestras últimas salidas mi esposo me dice, que tenía hambre y yo le ratifique que yo también, pues salimos muy temprano de casa y no dio chance a desayunar, estábamos cerca del sitio y me dijo amor vamos al mismo lugar de siempre, no me quedo de otra que decirle fino, más, sin embargo, le dije muero por un café bien cargado, no quiero ni con leche, ni marrón, quiero es un expreso, al llegar él pregunta que tenían para desayunar, confieso ya era casi hora del almuerzo ja, ja, ja.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20241012_183822_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20241012_183749_0000.png

Ella le dice lo que tenía en ese momento, más, sin embargo, como siempre no había ni café y menos bebida para pasar los alimentos, la chica muy amablemente le dice señor allá adentro hay café y hay cualquier bebida que desee, nos quedamos mirando como diciéndonos otra vez la misma respuesta, allá adentro. Él le dice gracias por la atención y de inmediato me dice amor. Vamos a entrar a ver qué hay allá, ya que siempre nos mandan al mismo sitio por el café y ahora por la bebida. Yo le digo, pero es que no observo nada, solo pasillos llenos de anaqueles. El igual me insistió para entrar.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20241012_183931_0000.png

Nos aventuramos a entrar y, al llegar al final, mis amigos, solo basto en mirarnos a la cara, encontramos un rinconcito lleno de paz donde había de todo y fue allí cuando entendimos por qué nos mandaban tanto hacia esa zona. Este ofrece al público desayunos, almuerzos y snacks. Había muchos pastelitos, empanadas, panes de quesos y jamón, tortas marmoleadas, dulces que se veían deliciosos. Hicimos el pedido, y yo solicité un café negro bien cargado junto a un pastelito de hojaldre de queso y jamón.

El pastelito estaba bien delicioso, pero el galán de la fiesta fue ese café negro expreso, el cual me supo a gloria. Estaba bien concentrado, como me gusta. Mientras tomaba de cada sorbo de este café, disfrutaba de la mejor compañía y de un ambiente armonioso y placentero. Bueno, mis amigos cafeteros, ahora me despido enviándoles muchas bendiciones, éxitos y recordándoles siempre que la vida es un viaje lleno de aprendizajes. Cada día trae nuevas oportunidades y experiencias que nos ayudan a crecer. Aprecia cada momento y vive con autenticidad👋🙏🦋

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20241012_184018_0000.png

Feliz por su Visita

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwq29YLEbAFFULKgR1swxQ3vbCQt1ruSjoJc1Bc8u8SfvHFooNy1pK2WMyupCVFXMrQyFEJJ4ySg2mC1wqbrmx4ZDxegkrWqMUc1idfDfZfL9Bk.png

Imágenes tomadas desde mi tecno camon 18 p

Use of the Deepl translator to translate texts into English

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center