Cappuccino and churros "flavor and warmth" [🇺🇸/🇪🇦]

SABIAS QUE POST INSTAGRAM ROSA _20240903_200145_0000.png
Imagen Editada en/Image Edited in Canva

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA5NYPVnM2bkwAaAHtrXW5JwDp67ABLUxuZaG3CYFSiNtxPBsXAmAM3S3cHk9gFpb6GzZE4z8JMxRgeCw6SXgpyu8cnoZy2Ji.png

Warm greetings to my coffelover☕ lovers.

Cappuccino and churros "flavor and warmth". A few days ago, I left home with my husband to run some errands, after so much walking, he told me love let's go eat a sweet and spend some time alone, really this outing was necessary, since, we have been months with many family tensions, which we have been solving and grateful for that. Now I will tell you how everything went and where we ended up afterwards. We left home at two o'clock in the afternoon to go to the center of our city, where we would solve our errands.

IMG_20240816_181843.jpg

When we arrived we solved little by little each of the things to do, then we went to enjoy a delicious chocolate gypsy arm and a grape soda, sadly I did not take a picture of it, since, I was not going with the intention of anything, we talked a lot about everything we were going through, I put a status on my WhatsApp and my friend immediately wrote me and said where are you? I answered her we are at the crabbay market, a shopping mall in our city, she told me don't move from there, we are going there, I need to leave the house, otherwise I go crazy, I immediately laughed and told her cool, we are waiting for you here.

IMG_20240816_181812_1.jpg

Immediately I told my husband, there are already two of us who are stressed with so many things, we continued talking and looking for solutions, then came a voice note telling me to go to the best mall in our city and that is traky city, here we can find a little bit of everything, stores for whatever you need and the atmosphere is exemplary. We took a bus and went there. We really did not want to walk, since the distance was a lot of blocks, so we decided to go relaxed to the agreed place.

IMG_20240816_181824.jpg

IMG_20240816_181816.jpg

When we arrived, we met our youngest son, who would be meeting his friends there, so we were entertained chatting until my friend called me and told me to wait for them at the food fair. We said goodbye to our son and went upstairs to wait for them. We set up very close to a place we like very much, which sells all kinds of food and especially all kinds of coffee, either hot or cold, and desserts of any kind you want. They arrived and settled in, we started to talk, laugh and organize some pending work.

IMG_20240816_181852.jpg

My friend's husband knows me very well, so they bought churros and a large Coke and he immediately asked me for a large Cappuccino. I told him I wanted a small one, but to my surprise, he asked for a large one, ha, ha, ha, ha. He knows my addiction for the best drink in the world. He loves his coke and I love my coffee, ha, ha, ha, ha. We continued talking, the atmosphere was very lively, as there were activities for the children, since, here in my country, we are on school vacation. We laughed watching the children enjoying themselves on the trampoline and said to each other: "Maybe they let us ride there". Ha ha ha ha.

IMG_20240816_181859.jpg

IMG_20240816_181907.jpg

Our order arrived and my surprise the coffee was the big one, so thankful, it looked super delicious next to those sweet churros with a rich bath of chocolates, I immediately added a little sugar and began to stir my coffee to be tasted, when I took my first sip I was happy and excited, this aroma enveloped me immediately, its flavor was very warm, it was super frothy and creamy, I really enjoyed this outing in couples next to my best company, the love of my life, my coffelover. Let's always look for moments between couples or friends to have a great time. Now I say goodbye sending you many blessings, success and always reminding you that life is a journey full of learning. Each day brings new opportunities and experiences that help us grow. Appreciate every moment and live with authenticity👋🙏🦋.

IMG_20240816_182235.jpg

Happy for your visit

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwq29YLEbAFFULKfwQ5mJpYA8pmKG8fgPxqogvAjBu4QrK2kQgavyAQEtipUwZjLXHdkgt7ZPgHwbcJ8Eaub9DqvUv7xKh2wFTJnmSZGenLDcxN.png

Images taken from my tecno camon 18 p

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA3X7AKWrbAfTqBb12j3z5vuTUgJETADgi4yjccewjj6qXCrHYrMdYUVQr5BMzDFY4d7jsjZGJJaegLqafCo9K83apUvJdnJi.png

SABIAS QUE POST INSTAGRAM ROSA _20240903_200145_0000.png
Imagen Editada en/Image Edited in [Canva](https://www.canva.com/es_419/

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA5PjBYH4MwoUsJZUxYrFFFMZL9r1hvjhXwQ7auCe7mtnE2cJ85fxD8jeGPsTbmHp7UC8PLRPVpFTYnWMamoYCWL62z8MQNVc.png

Un cordial saludo a mis amantes de coffelover☕

Capuccino y churros "sabor y calidez". Hace algunos días, salí de casa con mi esposo para realizar algunas diligencias, luego de tanto caminar, me dijo amor vamos a comernos un dulce y pasar un rato a solas, de verdad que está salida era necesaria, ya que, llevamos meses con muchas tensiones familiares, las cuales hemos ido resolviendo y agradecida por eso. Ahora les cuento cómo estuvo todo y dónde terminamos luego. Salimos a las dos de la tarde de casa con destino al centro de nuestra ciudad, allí resolveríamos nuestras diligencias.

IMG_20240816_181843.jpg

Al llegar resolvimos poco a poco cada una de las cosas por hacer, luego nos destinamos a disfrutar de un delicioso brazo gitano de chocolate y un refresco de uva, tristemente no tome foto de ello, ya que, no iba con intención de nada, conversamos mucho sobre todo lo que estábamos pasando, puse un estado en mi WhatsApp y mi amiga de inmediato me escribió y me dijo ¿dónde estás?, le respondí estamos en la feria de crabbay market, un centro comercial de nuestra ciudad, me dijo no se muevan de allí, ya vamos para allá, necesito salir de casa, si no me vuelvo loca, yo inmediato largue la risa y le dije chévere, aquí los esperamos.

IMG_20240816_181812_1.jpg

De inmediato le dije a mi esposo, ya somos dos las que estamos estresadas con tantas cosas, seguimos conversando y buscando soluciones, luego llegó una nota de voz donde me decía que nos fuéramos al mejor centro comercial de nuestra ciudad y esa es ciudad traky, aquí podemos encontrar de todo un poco, tiendas para lo que necesites y él ambiente es ejemplar. Nos destinamos a tomar un bus y nos fuimos hasta allá. De verdad que no queríamos caminar, ya que, la distancia era de muchísimas cuadras, así que decidimos irnos relajados hasta el sitio acordado.

IMG_20240816_181824.jpg

IMG_20240816_181816.jpg

Al llegar, nos encontramos con nuestro hijo menor, quien se encontraría con sus amigos allí, así que estábamos entretenidos conversando hasta que mi amiga me llamó y me dijo que los esperáramos en la feria de comida. Nos despedimos de nuestro hijo y subimos a esperarlos. Nos instalamos muy cerca de un local que nos gusta mucho, el cual vende todo tipo de comida y especialmente todo tipo de café, ya sea frío o caliente y postres del que desees. Ellos llegaron y se instalaron, empezamos a conversar, reír y organizar algunos trabajos pendientes.

IMG_20240816_181852.jpg

El esposo de mi amiga me conoce muchísimo, así que compraron churros y una Coca-Cola grande y de inmediato me solicitó un Capuccino grande. Le dije que deseaba uno pequeño, pero para mí, sorpresa, él lo pidió grande, ja, ja, ja. Él conoce mi adicción por la mejor bebida de este mundo. Él ama su coca cola y yo mi cafecito, ja, ja, ja. Seguimos conversando, el ambiente estaba bien animado, ya que había actividades para los niños, ya que, aquí en mi país, estamos de vacaciones escolares. Nos reímos mirando a los niños disfrutando en el trampolín y nos decíamos:"Será que nos dejan montar allí". Ja, ja, ja.

IMG_20240816_181859.jpg

IMG_20240816_181907.jpg

Llego nuestro pedido y mi sorpresa el café era del grande, así que agradecida, este se veía super delicioso junto a esos churros dulces con un rico baño de chocolates, de inmediato agregue un poco de azúcar y empecé a revolver mi café para luego ser degustado, al tomar mi primer sorbo estaba feliz y emocionada, este aroma me envolvió de inmediato, su sabor estaba muy cálido, estaba super espumoso y cremoso, de verdad que disfrute esta salida en parejas al lado de mi mejor compañía el amor de mi vida, mi coffelover. Siempre busquemos momentos entre parejas o amigos para pasar excelentes ratos. Ahora me despido enviándoles muchas bendiciones, éxitos y recordándoles siempre que la vida es un viaje lleno de aprendizajes. Cada día trae nuevas oportunidades y experiencias que nos ayudan a crecer. Aprecia cada momento y vive con autenticidad👋🙏🦋

IMG_20240816_182235.jpg

Feliz por su Visita

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwq29YLEbAFFULKgR1swxQ3vbCQt1ruSjoJc1Bc8u8SfvHFooNy1pK2WMyupCVFXMrQyFEJJ4ySg2mC1wqbrmx4ZDxegkrWqMUc1idfDfZfL9Bk.png

Imágenes tomadas desde mi tecno camon 18 p

Use of the Deepl translator to translate texts into English

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center