RE: RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: EVENT 80 (AUG 17 - 19)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: EVENT 80 (AUG 17 - 19)

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: EVENT 80 (AUG 17 - 19)

Not too sweet, not too bitter. If “sweet” refers to adding sugar, then I’m strongly against. The coffee should be very wrong and taste awful… that’s when sugar is needed, or milk. Milk gives a very sweet note, especially when added to warm coffee.

On the other hand, too bitternis not okay too. I have to say that any kind of bitterness in my cup are kind of unpleasant to me. The best and most expenssive coffees, like limited, micro lot Geisha coffees are perfectly balanced and give you sweet vibe and floral taste, without any bitterness. Bitterness often comes with dark roasting, which is also not welcome by me.

So please, I would like a balanced coffee, not very bitter, but still naturally sweet.

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments