RE: RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 60
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 60

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 60

I think coffee cannot make me feel alert and stay focused. Maybe it is better to say that thinking about an upcoming coffee can make me more focussed in my tasks in order to reach the moment faster. šŸ˜

I have understood something for me in the last few years. The thing that can keep me alert and awake is only the busy schedule and self motivation to finish everything in time. Three kids and three jobs means quite limited time to think and do about something aside. And when I am not in a hurry and start going in a slower paceā€¦ thatā€™s when the exhaustion kicks in and I start to feel extremely sleepy.

Of course, good coffee is a great companion during this whole process!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center