I found the fortune!!



P6SY4dYfi2vrt0fj_4945096045080194386.webp
WE5Tbyk7iTgbYUbi_4945096045080194387.webp
xqAvaKLtlZmpjB0j_4945096045080194388.webp
czQrUjmeaPLICs5s_4945096045080194385.webp
WKButQKXGHR4Adr6_4945096045080194383.webp
p63HhhPIZT16nwPr_4945096045080194384.webp

Hello hiver friends, today I woke up feeling very fortunate, in fact most of the time I feel that way, because I am grateful, every day that dawns, every day that it gets dark I thank the universe for my position of being a person who likes to help and who can do it, I like to give, I like to be the one who reaches out when needed, and that is a position that at some point I did not understand, but today I am very grateful and I like it very much.

I found fortune within my own being, although for now I only show how my favorite coffee was, I know there is a post dedicated to fortune and how you find it, how you feel about #yourself is a key piece to reach it, then, to tell my #experience of the moment without deviating, this is one of my favorite coffee shops, in fact it is on the way to the gym, well actually it is diagonal to the gym to be more precise, and there are not many like this in the area, or at least not so close, the others are chains and do not have special methods of preparation, so I do not trust that I will have a good coffee as a result, mostly they use roasted coffee we can notice it in the color of the grain they have in their mills, and also when you try them if you are already a coffee #expert.

In addition, they have a variety in pastries, that among many of the desserts I've tried in my life, without lying to you, here I have found one that I really like, I do not know how to explain that it is a dry dessert, but with red fruits and slivered almonds, with a little arequipe, it is difficult to explain its flavor but definitely one of my favorites in the world.

So that's how I also feel quite lucky, being able to do many things I like, working from the comfort of a remote and beautiful place, enjoying something delicious, enjoying the now has become my daily bread, I hope you are having a beautiful day and that your dreams are coming true, remember that perseverance and discipline can achieve much more than anything else, plans also make you manifest, focus is paramount.

Spanish version
Hola hiver amigos, hoy amanecí sintiéndome muy afortunada, de hecho la mayor parte del tiempo me siento así, porque soy agradecida, cada dia que amanece, cada dia que oscurece agradezco al universo mi posición de ser una persona que le gusta ayudar y que puede hacerlo, me gusta dar, me gusta ser la que tiende la mano cuando se necesita, y esa es una posición que en algún momento no entendía, pero que hoy agradezco muchísimo y me gusta muchísimo.

Encontré la fortuna dentro de mi propio ser, aunque por ahora solo muestro como me fue mi café favorito, se que hay un post dedicado a la fortuna y como la encuentras, como te sientes contigo mismo es una pieza clave para alcanzarlo, entonces, para contar mi experiencia del momento sin desviarme, esta es una de mis cafeterías favoritas, de hecho esta de camino al gym, bueno en realidad esta diagonal al gym para ser mas precisa, y es que no hay muchas como esta en la zona, o al menos no tan cerca, las demás son cadenas y no tienen métodos especiales de preparación, por lo que no confío que vaya a tener un buen café como resultado, en su gran mayoría utilizan café torrado lo podemos notar en el color del grano que tienen en sus molinos, y también cuando los pruebas si ya eres un experto del café.

Además, tienen una variedad en pastelería, que entre muchos de los postres que he probado en mi vida, sin mentirte, aquí he encontrado uno que me gusta mucho, no se como explicar que es un postre seco, pero con frutos rojos y almendras fileteadas, con un poco de arequipe, es difícil de explicar su sabor pero definitivamente uno de mis favoritos en el mundo.

Entonces es así como también me siento bastante afortunada, el poder hacer muchas cosas que me gustan, trabajar desde la comodidad de un lugar remoto y hermoso, disfrutar de algo delicioso, disfrutar el ahora se ha vuelo mi pan de cada dia, espero estés teniendo un hermoso dia y que tus sueños se estén haciendo realidad, recuerda que la constancia y la disciplina puede lograr mucho mas que cualquier otra cosa, los planes también te hacen manifestar, el enfoque es primordial.


WRITTENING: By me / Por mi.
PICTURES: By me / Por mi.
LOCATION: CC. Multiplaza, Bogota, Colombia.
TRANSLATE: DeepL.com.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center