RE: RE: A Truly Splendid Festivus! [#spillthebeans]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Truly Splendid Festivus! [#spillthebeans]

RE: A Truly Splendid Festivus! [#spillthebeans]

Howdy to my coffee loving gang, @cinnccf!
Thanks for checking in, in truth, I feel like I'm doing rather well.

I made it my new years resolution to spend less time in front of the screen and more time outside and in books. The biggest taker of my time? All things Hive (which included some of the games on the blockchain). So I have put myself in 'pause' mode in regards to the old blogging in order to get some of the other priorities in my life right.

So far, it's working out great! I miss the connections, of course, but the benefits outweigh the negatives. (And, even though the price of hive is quite low, cashing out certainly helped the old mortgage too).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center