Business Meeting at The Loop

Business Meeting at The Loop

group.jpeg
Les, Me, Christine, Eden and Jack

This morning we had a breakfast business meeting at The Loop restaurant.

This is the first time I’ve actually had an official breakfast business meeting and I must say, it’s definitely something I can get used to haha!

So we ordered cappuccinos and started talking business.

cappuccino.jpeg
Cappuccino's are really good here

For breakfast I ordered a halloumi with bacon and eggs Benedict with cream cheese and hollandaise sauce. The bread was delicious!

6_0f_12.jpeg
Eggs Benedict with halloumi, bacon and cream cheese

My brother’s wife ordered avocado and poached eggs on toast.

2_of_12.jpeg
Poached Eggs with Avocado

My brother ordered the signature breakfast which was chia pudding with granola, blueberries and strawberries. It also came with mini pancakes, scrambled eggs, a croissant with jam and some toast.

Loop Signature Breakfastwith mini pancakes and croissants
3_of_12.jpeg4_of_12.jpeg

5_of_12.jpeg

My mom and sister ordered the same breakfast and shared it.

Their LogoThe menu
7_of_12.jpeg8_of_12.jpeg

11_of_12.jpeg
We sat upstairs in an exclusive area

9_of_12.jpeg
This lounge also formed a part of our area

12_0f_12.jpeg
This is the entrance to the coffee shop

We had a very successful business meeting and the breakfast was delicious! I’m now ready for the week ahead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center