A Coffee And Good Company

A Coffee And Good Company

A warm greeting to my coffee-loving friends. This week was very nice, I went to the 15th edition of the Caracas Book Fair, this event is presented as an open space for the enjoyment of the public and at the same time a meeting place for writers, readers, students, professionals, publishers, who come together in this special event, the goal is to promote reading and value knowledge and literature, from all countries of the world.

Once we went through all the stands. We went for a coffee, we found several places. After asking the price and seeing some establishments in the same fair, I was not convinced. Not even the smell of coffee came out, no matter how nice the places were, the coffee did not spread its aroma.

IMG_20240928_143337.jpg

IMG_20240928_142937-COLLAGE (1).jpg

We kept walking and found a nice place. It turned out to be, a stand of a coffee that I had already tried on occasion. My husband and I decided to order two coffees, this time we sat down to enjoy it, I think there are very few occasions. Where I savor a coffee so tasty, since its aroma and flavor catch me and there is nothing like the perfect company and place to drink it, I feel that the coffee is an accomplice. I love it because when you order coffee, tea is served in those little cups with handles, the guys are very nice. I ordered a light brown and my husband a black one.

IMG_20240928_142708-COLLAGE.jpg

Today I couldn't resist, we drank twice, and then I bought a packet. As I have already tried it on other occasions, I recommend the brand with my eyes closed. Now I remember that the first time I tried it was a few months ago when I came to an exhibition at the Museum of Art, today I find them again. That intense aroma is unrecognizable.

IMG_20240928_143641-COLLAGE.jpg

IMG_20240928_130944.jpg

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center