Melao's Melena coffee

1641237229340.png

Source: Image from my gallery of the logo of my venture (Designed and created by ig: @Jordan_creativo and @kid_paris) and edited with canva. 
Hello @cinnccf community this is my first creative writing contest in week 4 with the theme "Coffee Shops". Doing this writing inspired me a lot since I am a pastry entrepreneur and I wish to have soon a coffee shop like the one I describe here, I had never imagined how my own coffee shop would be and here I take you to have an experience in it, focusing on option 2 about my ideal coffee shop. I hope you enjoy it.

I would like to invite @yendiradigital @alexis to participate in this contest.

67776b6d-a0db-4d1b-bd8b-ef46603d2546.jpg

source: Pexels https://www.pexels.com/es-es/foto/casas-coloridas-3221215/ .   Edited in my smartphone gallery.

You are walking down the street, and you see on a corner a very colorful place, with large windows, it catches your attention so much that you cross the street and look out to see what it is. At the entrance there is an advertisement "Melao's Melena Café". The smell of fresh sweets hypnotizes you and seeing the people outside tasting the dishes accelerates your desire to enter.

You notice that the place is a colonial house, with wide corridors and a patio in the center that surrounds the whole space with natural light, there is soft music accompanied by the singing of birds, they also have vintage style tables and furniture, where you can experience a pleasant afternoon with friends and a cup of a delicious hot drink that they serve in this place.

The staff at the entrance invites you to go to the counter, where you can find all the sweets that you don't usually see in a coffee shop: cookies, chocolates, gourmet ice cream, filled moist cakes and much more. The sweets at the counter look so delicious that you don't know which one to choose. The waiter invites you to take a seat and gives you the menu, as you read it you notice that they offer savory options and you think you could use a Neapolitan sandwich with a cup of Cappuccino and you order it.

1641237479357.jpg

Source: photo of my desserts taken by my smart phone.

When the food arrives, you begin to taste it with such fascination, as if you were kissing the love of your life. Hey, you can't even imagine! The dish in your cup of coffee is accompanied by a delicious parchita bonbon, that as soon as you taste it you feel the hairs on your skin stand up and your body asks for more of what has just made a party in your mouth, without thinking twice you ask the waiter for 2 more bonbons and a couple extra to take home.

You leave there fascinated and wanting to come back to try every sweet on the counter.

1641237479446.webp

Source: photo of my desserts taken by my smart phone.

How did you feel at Melao's coffee?

1641244338251.png

  • Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
  • All photos are from my personal album and my exclusive property.
  • Banners and dividers designed in Canva with the elements available in its free version.

1641244338251.png

1641244338225.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center