IT IS ALWAYS A GOOD TIME FOR A DELICIOUS COFFEE. ENG.

image.png

Hello dear hivers, coffee lovers, today again here sharing experiences with my great friend the coffee, which always lends itself to be in all the moments of our life, the pleasant moments, of joy, in the not so good, meetings and celebrations.

I tell you that I had a visit from some relatives of my husband who came from Caracas, his eldest son with his three children, two girls and a boy, very nice and pleasant, they were eager to visit us and share with their grandfather since they had some time without seeing him.

Of course to visit the island of Margarita which is a charm to any tourist who visit us and enjoy its beautiful scenery, lovely beaches and beautiful shopping malls.

Not to mention the food, fish lovers, seafood and other typical dishes of the cuisine, typical of here. I tell you that both the father and the children love coffee, the day they arrived in the afternoon, the first thing they asked for was a delicious coffee, to revive their strength after a long journey by road and then by ferry.

image.png

I was very happy that they visited us, I prepared them and we took the opportunity to catch up with a good conversation, each one telling a little of their lives, between laughter, anecdotes and savoring our delicious coffee with a delicious cake that I had prepared for them, that first day was very fun.

image.png

image.png

The rest of the days we had a great time, between visiting the beaches, touring, eating and drinking coffee, to keep us in the mood to continue sharing and enjoying. That's why I say: It's always a good time for a delicious coffee.

image.png

Well it was a lot of fun to share with them and drink coffee in company, now I have to drink it alone, they have already left and my husband does not drink coffee. Well friends it has been a pleasure to share with you this adventure. Thanks for stopping by, blessings.

The photos are my own, taken with my Honor 7S phone, edited in Canva and translated with Deepl.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center