[ESP-ENG ] Una noche en una cafetería - Overnight at a coffee shop

Cuando la noche llegó, aún estaba en mi amada casa ocupada con mis actividades en la plataforma de acero. Cuando estaba enfocado en leer posiciones en los medios sociales, me sentía hambriento y salí de la casa. .. aunque llegué tarde, aún osé salir de la casa aparte de buscar un poco de comida, también deseaba una taza de café espresso.

Fui a una cafetería de un pueblo pequeño a diez minutos de mi casa. El nombre del lugar es café tanjong. Cuando llegué allí, la atmósfera se estaba desertando de los visitantes sólo había unos pocos viejos que estaban ocupados con su trabajo.

ENGLISH

When night fell, I was still at my beloved house busy with my activities on the steemit platform. When I was focused on reading posts on social media, i was feeling hungry and I left the house. .. though I was late, I still dared to leave the house apart from looking for a little food, I was also longing for a cup of espresso coffee.

I went to one of the coffee shops in a small town spending about ten minutes from my house. The name of the place is tanjong coffee. When I got there, the atmosphere was getting deserted from visitors there were only a few old men who were busy with their work.

img_0.03030996734288159.jpg

img_0.6826358291608279.jpg

Me senté solo en una de las mesas en la esquina de la tienda y pedí comida. Después de terminar mi comida, pedí otra taza de café espresso que me acompañara en ese lugar. De vez en cuando tomo algunas fotos con mi celular favorito. Me gusta tomar fotos mientras me siento relajado en una cafetería

ENGLISH

I sat alone at one of the tables in the corner of the shop and ordered some food. After finishing my meal, I ordered another cup of espresso coffee to accompany me at that place. Every now and then I capture some pictures with my favorite cellphone. I really like to take pictures while sitting relaxed in a coffee shop

img_0.09641294826219907.jpg

img_0.43641025052262283.jpg

img_0.9326499161982647.jpg

Pasé mucho tiempo en ese lugar con la taza de café que pedí. A las 4 de la mañana, de esa hermosa cafetería. Es mucho tiempo que pasé en una cafetería. Nunca me siento aburrido cuando estoy en una cafetería

ENGLISH

I spent a lot of time in that place with the one cup of coffee I ordered. At 4 am home from that beautiful coffee shop. This is a very long time I spent in a coffee shop. I never feel bored when I'm in a coffee shop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center