Kora Kora - Coffee Treats In New Braunfels

My main local coffee spot - aka the closest coffee shop to my apartment - is a good quality boutique coffee shop near the heart of Gruene (a historic town inside of New Braunfels, Texas).

IMG_7782.JPG

The atmosphere is amazing inside - I’ll have to post soon about getting coffee in there but today I picked up to go since I need to edit from home.

On the left:

Honey Lavender Latte with Oat Milk. A beautiful homemade tasting blend that goes down smooth.

On the right:

Yup, that’s my cold brew - just black. It is very smooth with a unique pizazz to it - couldn’t really describe it.

Great stuff and I try to show the Kora Kora townsfolk some love by going as often as possible!

IMG_7783.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center