Visiting the cafeteria of the Saratoga Hotel in the morning (ENG-ESP)-#TCSP-33

20231013_140040_0000.png

Hello my dear community, coffee lovers, my favorite time to go to a coffee shop is in the morning, because that way I can taste several types of coffee and without fear of not being able to sleep well at night, it also stimulates my energy for the rest of the day. In addition, it is a schedule with the freshest temperature and fewer customers visiting the premises, so I can enjoy the coffee, study, read or write without interruption.

When I have to do any of the things I mentioned before, I have an ideal place, and it is the coffee shop of the Hotel Saratoga, in the city center, this weekend I visited it, it has a restaurant area, a bar where you can sit and order the varieties of coffee they offer.

IMG_20231005_092424-01.jpegIMG_20231005_091447-01.jpeg

Where I sat and ordered a cappuccino, an espresso, which I loved, both in flavor and presentation and then I ordered a guava juice to refresh.

IMG_20231005_091524-01.jpegIMG_20231005_092346-01.jpeg

In addition, the hotel has my favorite area, it is a patio in the center, which has no roof, it has several tables separated from each other, in the center a beautiful fountain and many decorative plants, I sat down to study there after an event in the same one.

IMG_20231013_130318-01.jpegIMG_20231013_131704-01.jpeg

I enjoyed the peace of the place, the view and the good attention, I ordered another cappuccino, delicious, the only downside is that they did not have the blender to make the frapuchino that is my favorite drink.

IMG_20231013_124931-01.jpeg

It was a nice morning, I could study quietly and enjoy several delicious coffees, and at the end of my stay there I could enjoy live traditional Cuban music. Whenever I can, I will continue to visit coffee shops in the morning, I hope you liked the place and that you visit it, whenever you come to my country and city, I would also like to know what your favorite time of day is to visit a coffee shop.

IMG_20231013_130121.jpg

Versión en Español

Hola mi querida comunidad, amantes del café, mi horario favorito para ir a una cafetería es en la mañana, porque así puedo degustar varios tipos de café y sin miedo de no poder dormir bien en la noche, también estimula mi energía para el resto del día. Además, es un horario con la temperatura más fresca y menos clientes visitando el local, por lo que puedo disfrutar del café, estudiar, leer o escribir sin interrupciones.

Cuando tengo que hacer alguna de las cosas que anteriormente mencioné, tengo un lugar ideal, y es la cafetería del Hotel Saratoga, en el centro de ciudad, este fin de semana lo visité, el mismo cuenta con un área de restaurante, un bar donde puedes sentarte y pedir las variedades de café que ofertan.

Donde me senté y pedí un café capuchino, un café expreso, que me encantaron, tanto en sabor como presentación y luego me pedí un jugo de guayaba para refrescar.

Además, el hotel tiene mi área favorita, se trata de un patio en el centro, que no tiene techo, cuenta con varias mesas separadas entre sí, en centro una fuente hermosa y muchas plantas decorativas, me senté a estudiar ahí luego de que terminó un evento en el mismo.

Disfruté mucho de la paz del lugar, la vista y la buena atención, me pedí otro capuchino, delicioso, el único punto en contra es que no contaban con la batidora para poder hacer el frapuchino que es mi bebida favorita.

Fue una mañana agradable, pude estudiar tranquila y disfruté de varios cafés deliciosos, y al final de mi estadía allí pude disfrutar de música tradicional cubana en vivo. Siempre que pueda seguiré visitando las cafeterías en la mañana, espero que les haya gustado el lugar y que lo visiten, siempre que vengan a mi país y ciudad, además quisiera conocer cuál es su horario favorito en el día para visitar una cafetería.

Source
All photos are taken by me and edited on Snapseed.
The cover was made on Canva.
Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center