Black Coffee and Fried Egg in The Morning

img_3768.jpg



Hiiii, Coffee Lover! Greeting to everyone. This is Ist my post in #CoffeeCommunity. As a Coffee lover, breakfast accompanied by a cup of coffee makes the atmosphere even more special. Like this morning, the black Nescafe still faithfully accompanies me plus the sunny side up eggs as an activity guard in the morning before starting the activity.

For the past few months, I have been enjoying black coffee, without added sugar, milk, or creamer. Nescafe black coffee became my choice every day. Lack of sleep quality makes me have to enjoy coffee every morning to get rid of the extraordinary sleepiness. In addition, coffee also improves performance during activities.


img_3759.jpg



I bought Nescaffe Blendedblack coffee in a bottle, so it's easy to brew every morning. Incidentally I only consume it in the morning, at breakfast. Whether it's at home, traveling, or on vacation. Coffee is always the best choice for the morning “coffee starts the day”. Especially in winter like now, coffee gives warmth and happiness.

Besides being able to ward off sleepiness, coffee is also very good for health, as long as it is not excessive when consumed, such as cleansing the liver, helping to lose weight, reducing diabetes risk, reducing cancer risk, and reducing stress and depression.


img_3769.jpg




Coffee accompanied by sunny side up eggs, garnished with cucumber, tomato, and cabbage was enough to fill my stomach before carrying out activities in the morning. By starting food using a healthy menu, hopefully it will make my day more enthusiastic and provide positive energy and kindness. So that you can complete tasks and work all day long.


img_3768.jpg



As a coffee connoisseur, for me all coffee variants are a must-try, apart from America Coffee or black coffee, I also enjoy Late coffee, without sugar. Because I'm trying to implement a healthy lifestyle by reducing the sweetness. The goal is for health because age is also increasing every year. However, for Coffee, I remain a lover of all time.

from coffee I learned: no matter how bitter life is, it will still be meaningful and give pleasure.

That's all my stories about #Coffee, thanks for stopping and reading. I am very happy to be able to share my recipe, photography, and my life as an Indonesian in Taiwan. See you in the next post. May we all always be given health and prosperity always.

Best Regards
@ettydiallova


Etty Diallova

Welcome to Etty's Small Corner Hive Blog. She is an Indonesian who currently working and studying in Taiwan. Writing is her passion and managed to carve the achievement. Her writings that won in Taiwan Literature Award for Migrants (TLAM) 2017 with title “RED” adopted to Movie and displayed on Taiwan TV by 2020.

She won an essay competition race with the theme of education at the Indonesian economic trade office, Taipei in 2019. and won two awards and two trophies in TLAM 2020. The first champion of the Essai migrant workers of Taiwan by 2021. Her solo book was published in 2015. She is also a writer in an Indonesian language redaction in Taiwan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center