The Coffee Shop Prompt: Week 67|| A coffee shop with a harmonious feel

Hello Cinnamon Cup Coffee friends! ☕


I hope you are having a great weekend.

To start sharing with you what was my visit to a coffee shop in my city that I hadn't visited in a while, I would like to tell you about what catches my attention and what is important to me in a coffee shop when I have a coffee. I am a person with an “olfactory memory” and since I can remember the aroma of freshly brewed coffee, even before I began to consume it as I do today, it brings back memories of my childhood home. That aroma that makes me sigh when I feel the smell of freshly brewed coffee is always accompanied by beautiful and sweet memories. I am a coffee lover and I feel that the aroma of coffee in a coffee shop should work harmoniously with the view or decoration of a coffee shop. I love to drink coffee while I am in a meeting, with friends and that is why I feel that the decoration should make me feel comfortable, a fresh decoration, with light colors and in a clean environment.

Going back to my visit, I tell you that when I arrived I felt very good. I went to meet with a friend who also lives in our ecosystem, @sandracabrera and who kindly invited me to enjoy a pleasant chat, accompanied by a latte (with a taste of home). The place was “La Panettería” A bakery and cafeteria located in the center of the city of Cumaná in the shopping center “Galerias”.


A place with modern facilities, bright, lightly furnished and decorated with bright and lively colors.


And where you can have a great time. We accompanied our coffee with some sweets from the bakery which were fresh and very tasty.




The different bakery products offered here are fresh and of very good quality.




Something I love about this café is that at the same time it is a bodegón where they sell other types of food, some of them imported, and yet they don't clash with the atmosphere, and the plants they use for decoration are natural..





And, if you go with children, you have the possibility to buy them an ice cream.


I can highly recommend this beautiful place. If you ever come here you can't miss it.


Thank you for your visit. Until further notice




Pictures were taken with my Samsung A04 mobile phone and a Redmi 11, my friend's mobile phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency