Chocolate cookies with coffee

Today marks the one year anniversary of my arrival at #hive. I'm not going to say everything it has represented because tomorrow there will be a post about it and I want to focus on the celebration I did today for this anniversary.

Some time ago I was crazy to try the chocolate cookies with a cup of coffee, because, I appreciate chocolate and I really like coffee, although, due to my gastritis disease I have been asked to eliminate coffee or reduce it to the minimum expression.

The truth is that, following my doctor's advice, I have had to consume less and less coffee.

Nevertheless, today is a special day in my life and I had to celebrate my arrival to the ecosystem, in a complicated moment in my life, and for that I will always be grateful that you have accepted me as one more of this great family.

As I have a birthday, I was looking for a way to celebrate and celebrate, to make a toast to this year, but I don't drink alcoholic beverages.

I went out to the store and bought my chocolate cookies and asked my husband to make a coffee to toast and celebrate my first birthday in the ecosystem.

As we usually do on a daily basis, we sat in the living room and started talking about how fast time is passing and how being on this platform has somehow changed our lives somewhat.

We also talked about future plans, the communities we like the most, the plans we each have in the ecosystem and we toasted with our cups of coffee and our chocolate chip cookie.

It was a very nice evening and we really enjoyed this, my first year in #Hive.

From here I want to thank all the people who have helped me and those who have given me their criteria about my work. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Note: The photos were taken with my Samsung J2 cell phone and the translator used was DeepL Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments