Tasting at Farmatodo of Café La Protectora.

cafe (2).jpg

Dear friends, greetings
Today I went to Farmatodo to buy my personal hygiene items and I found a delicious tasting that fit me like a glove, because admiring the new products of daily use I was delighted with the coffee La Protectora, whose production is precisely the native state where I reside, but this time in the sector of the Well, Pampan Municipality of Trujillo State Venezuela.

This coffee has been on the market for several years, therefore it is nationally recognized, remembering its beginning it was successful because of the demand that was observed in the micro and macro shops, it was to admire its shelves the voluminous quantities, in the aisles we were called by its smell, being tasty, Creole that attracts and falls in love.

Delighting myself slowly in the branch Siete Colinas of the acacias in Valera, which we were attended very cordially by all the personnel in charge, I feel very pleased for it and delighted of these days that promote the national human talent, I am supporter that we must mutually support each other to resurface and to extend fields for new employments and to return to grow as we were, cultivating the being and to be able to do that it is the primordial thing.

Its cost varies according to the grams, where only visualize 2 versions being: 100 grams that cost $ 1.06 and 250 grams at $ 2.12, equivalent to sovereign bolivars in 26,50 and 53,00 respectively according to the rate of the central bank of Venezuela that varies daily, being accessible to the user.

image.png

Coffee is a reunion with our being, as I mentioned yesterday, that helps us to meditate and to be concrete. Each coffee presentation has a different smell and taste, not only because of its ingredients but also because of the step by step seasoning of the person who makes it.

Every day we learn something new that motivates us and encourages us to continue, the promoters of coffee simplified the beginnings of this drink in Venezuela which at the time was exemplary, we had the first places in ranking of production and export worldwide.

And well, being a lover of this drink I love to explore and everything comes from the process of the Spanish conquest and colonization, I was impressed by its earthly journey.

The truth is that it gives us energy every day, and I need it at breakfast, in the afternoon and at dinner. In due time I would like to learn about barismo, as it is a wide and attractive discipline in tourism, in my case I love to see a coffee with figures.

I used canva and the free translator deelp as my language is Spanish.

I hope my anecdote is to my liking, a pleasure and a caffeinated toast to the human talent that surrounds us.

Blessings to all.
And what brand of coffee attracts you?

@emily22.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center