CAKE AND COFFEE, THE PERFECT MIX.

ca.jpg

Dear friends, happy and blessed evening I hope you are well, mid-week, which flies and promises with themes of anniversaries between Mother's Day and birthdays of our family and co-workers, being an emotional and symbolic attraction for gastronomic and personal sites.

Celebrating life is very beautiful, today at work we had two cakes to celebrate the birthday of a colleague, sharing between anecdotes and laughter, but as I am a coffee lover, I could not enjoy the cake in its entirety without my favourite drink, so I kept some and after the meeting, I went to the office where they make coffee and I entertained myself detailing the elaboration in a coffee pot, with the brand La Protectora that I promoted a week ago, being interesting and promising process.

compartir tortas.jpeg

Each person has their own technique and the content of their practice is wide, I would like to learn this art with precision.

Its taste is totally different from the one I make at home, because it is a very modern and instantaneous method.

Of course, whichever method is used, it is very tasty and is a custom in my case, to accompany either a piece of bread, a cake, a biscuit with coffee, either black or with milk, between tastes and colours.

Coffee gives us energy to carry out our daily plans, with that combination today I managed to finish a backlog of work.

Every day, I try to cover all my areas of responsibility but as the saying goes, when you have several rabbits one gets burnt, so I was behind schedule and therefore stressed.

When we reach adulthood our peace of mind is linked to a cup of coffee and meditating on our steps like chess.

What do you think of the coffee pot, it is very beautiful and well preserved, it is more than 15 years old, ask about its durability.

image.png

The boy in charge of handling the coffee pot got nervous haha, so he got a heart-shaped figure but in seconds it dispersed and became as follows, the important thing was that when I added the straw it was perpendicular and then when I added the sugar I mixed it to enjoy it, little by little.

le.jpg

Delighted to share every moment with this appreciated drink, promoting our Venezuelan coffee.

I used canva and the free translator deelp as my language is Spanish, see you another time.
Blessings.

@emily22.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center