Coffee and coconut, a magical meeting of flavors in my mornings

.

Greetings dear friends of #cinnamoncupcoffee! Today I want to share with you for the first time how good a delicious cup of coffee does me in my daily life.

My name is Natalie and I live on Margarita Island, Venezuela. Here there are many coconut palm trees, many beautiful beaches and many wonderful people.

From the moment I wake up in the morning, the aroma of freshly brewed coffee begins to fill my home. I feel a sense of calm and well-being. There is nothing like the ritual of brewing a cup of coffee, from the moment I uncork the jar with the powder, to the sound of the water boiling. This process, although simple, has an almost magical effect on my mood.

Coffee is not only a beverage, it is a great sensory experience. The first sip of coffee turns out to be very comforting for me. The perfect combination of bitterness and sweetness activates my senses and prepares me to face the day with great energy.

I take advantage of the fact that I live on this wonderful island, where I get a variety of coconuts: yellow coconuts, green coconuts and dried coconuts. When I get the dried coconut, I manage to make pure extra virgin cold-pressed artisanal coconut oil, and I like to add that to my coffee. When it's hardened, like butter, I keep it in the fridge and I always like to put half a teaspoon of it in my hot coffee. That makes it melt and for me it is a delight to be able to taste that flavor between the coconut and the coffee.

When I hold my cup of hot coffee, I feel a very relaxing sensation. That's why I prepare it early in the morning, before my little son gets up to stir up the whole house, and now that he is on vacation, even more so.

Drinking coffee at home allows me to reconnect and organize my whole day. That's why it's so important to me; I can reflect, plan or just let my mind get in order. It's my best emotional and mental balance.

Also my cup of coffee is ideal to stimulate me in any activity. That's why I can't miss this delicious aroma at home. My husband also likes it, but since he is always busy and leaves very early, he enjoys it in his own way. When he arrives, he always looks forward to receiving his delicious cup to relax from the hustle and bustle of the street. He always jokingly tells me: “My medicine has arrived”, and that makes me laugh and happy because I know he enjoys the cup of coffee so much. Knowing that we both enjoy it in different ways but enjoy coffee adds an extra layer of satisfaction to every sip I can take.

Sharing coffee with my beloved husband is not just a cup of coffee. It's sharing being able to have dawn together, being able to be a team, and most of all, that moment to get ready for the day.

In short, a cup of coffee at home is much more than a simple drink. It is a ritual that helps me relax, relieve stress and find joy at home. It is a moment of connection with myself and my family. We also enjoy it in the evening. So, dear #cinnamoncupcoffee friends, I wish you a day with this rich aroma. My greetings to all.

Café y coco, un encuentro de sabores mágico en mis mañanas.

¡Saludos a queridos amigos de #cinnamoncupcoffee! Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes por primera vez lo bien que me hace una deliciosa taza de café en mi vida cotidiana.

Me llamo Natalie y vivo en la isla de Margarita, Venezuela. Aquí hay muchas palmeras que dan coco, muchas playas hermosas y mucha gente maravillosa.

Desde que me levanto en la mañana, el aroma del café recién hecho comienza a llenar mi hogar. Siento una sensación de calma y bienestar. No hay nada como el ritual de preparar una taza de café, desde el momento en que destapo el frasco con el polvo, hasta el sonido del agua hirviendo. Este proceso, aunque sencillo, tiene un efecto casi mágico para mi estado de ánimo.

El café no solo es una bebida, es una gran experiencia sensorial. El primer sorbo de café resulta ser muy reconfortante para mí. La combinación perfecta de amargor y dulzura activa mis sentidos y me prepara para enfrentar el día con gran energía.

Aprovecho que vivo en esta isla tan maravillosa, donde consigo variedad de cocos: cocos amarillos, cocos verdes y coco seco. Cuando consigo el coco seco, logro hacer aceite de coco artesanal puro extra virgen prensado al frío, y eso me gusta agregarle al café. Cuando ya está endurecido, estilo manteca, lo tengo en la nevera y me gusta siempre ponerle media cucharadita al café bien caliente. Eso hace que se derrita y para mí es un deleite poder probar ese sabor entre el coco y el café.

Cuando sostengo mi taza de café caliente, siento una sensación muy relajante. Por eso la preparo bien temprano, antes de que mi pequeño hijo se levante a revolucionar toda la casa, y ahora que está de vacaciones más.

Tomar café en casa me permite reconectarme y organizar todo mi día. Por eso es muy importante para mí; puedo reflexionar, planificar o simplemente dejar que mi mente se ponga en orden. Es mi mejor equilibrio emocional y mental.

También mi taza de café es ideal para estimularme en cualquier actividad. Por eso no me puede faltar este delicioso aroma en casa. A mi esposo también le gusta, pero como él siempre está ocupado y sale muy temprano, lo disfruta a su manera. Cuando llega, siempre espera recibir su deliciosa tacita para relajarse del bullicio y estrés de la calle. Siempre me dice de forma jocosa: "Llegó mi medicina", y eso me causa risa y alegría porque sé que disfruta tanto de la tacita de café. Saber que los dos disfrutamos de diferentes maneras pero disfrutamos el café, añade una capa extra de satisfacción a cada sorbo que puedo dar.

Compartir el café con mi amado esposo no es solo una taza de café. Es compartir el poder haber amanecido juntos, el poder ser un equipo y, sobre todo, ese momento para prepararnos para el día.

En resumen, una taza de café en casa es mucho más que una simple bebida. Es un ritual que me ayuda a relajarme, a aliviar el estrés y a encontrar alegría en casa. Es un momento de conexión conmigo misma y con mi familia. También lo disfrutamos en la tarde. Así, queridos amigos de #cinnamoncupcoffee, les deseo un día con este rico aroma. Mis saludos para todos...

Utilicé Traductor : Deepl
Fotos tomadas por mi del Teléfono: Redmi 10C

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center