My Crowned Jewel

IMG_20230516_064817.jpg

On a cozy bright day, oh what a delight,
I strolled with my mom, sipping coffee so bright.
The aroma filled the air, swirling in our nose,
As we embarked on a moment, where laughter bloomed like a rose.

My favorite coffee moment, oh how it began,
With mom by my side, we hatched a caffeine plan.
We ordered our cups, a grande for each,
With a wink and a smile, our caffeine love reached.

The barista grinned as she poured us a brew,
Moments like these are always few.
The first sip was magic, like a tickle in my brain,
Awakening my senses, my energy regained.

But it wasn't just the coffee that made this so grand,
It was the silly conversations and advice that we had firsthand.
We chatted and giggled, as the foam topped our lips,
Sharing jokes and stories, mom's laughter never quits.

2348161859719_status_328c4b69c8ab4bcc962f60764f694ad7.jpg

She told me about her clumsy coffee spill,
How she danced with the mug, showing off her skill.
We laughed till tears rolled down our cheeks,
Creating memories that time never seeks.

The foam on my mom's nose became a mustache,
She sipped her coffee, pretending to be a cache.
I tried to suppress my laughter, but it burst like a wave,
As mom, with a straight face, posed like a brave.

We invented a game, creating coffee art,
Drawing with our spoons, a masterpiece of heart.
Mom crafted a flower, delicate and sweet,
While I attempted a cat, but it looked like a beet.

We clinked our cups, a toast to this cherished time,
Savoring every moment, not rushing, not a dime.
The coffee warmed our souls, as we sat side by side,
Building bonds that no distance could ever divide.

Our laughter bounced off leaves and walls,
As strangers smiled, enjoying our joyous calls.
The coffee fueled our mirth, our laughter kept us high,
A symphony of giggles, soaring through the sky.

2348056894441_status_1e531e6a2f8e4f2da0cb56092377238d.jpg

And as we finished our coffee, empty cups in our hand,
The memories we made, like grains of golden sand.
A favorite moment, etched in my heart so deep,
A love-filled coffee experience, forever to keep.

So, here's to our favorite coffee moment, mom,
With every sip, our laughter will never calm.
On a day so bright and cozy, we found joy and cheer,
In a single cup of coffee, our love is crystal clear.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center