This content was muted by Cinnamon Cup Coffee moderators for not following community guidelines.

"longing for coffee"

Hey everyone, I wish to have a cup of coffee every morning, it is most probably that it makes the day beautiful and indulges me energy. Indeed, by having a cup of coffee, cogitating power goes up and a person feels relaxed while working time

img_0.3346719857354626.jpg

Certainly, everyday of my life starts with a cup of coffee, it is hard to do work until I will not drink a single cup of coffee. It is undeniable that I am addicted to coffee, without coffee I feel lethargic, it is the only coffee that provides me energy to work of my day. Absolutely, a cup of coffee is not only a single cup but also it gives inner peace as well. In short, a cup of coffee on daily basis is sufficient to improve health as well. Though, it is a better option to decrease the level of cholesterol and saves from being fatty.

img_0.1807326462785069.jpg

Images sources taken by me

It cannot be denied that I prefer a cup of coffee to meal in the morning because it is full of caffeine which imparts relaxation for the whole day. Indeed, a cup of coffee is my love in the current scenario, since it with me in every situation either the scenario is bad or good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now