Starting work activities with a cup of coffee

Hi Hive friends all.!!!

How are your days today, I hope we are always in good health. On this occasion I will share a post about my daily activities when I work, every morning except on Saturdays and Sundays I always start working activities at a government institution which is very important for the community, but I do not discuss here about work What I do, I will share an inspiration for a drink that is most important to me when starting activities when I start work.

That drink is coffee. Yes.!! Coffee is an inspiration for me to start activities, without coffee I might lose a clearer mind when I start thinking about something. That's why I say that coffee is medicine for my brain to make it easier to think, some people may not be the same as I feel, because every human being has different tastes and ways of thinking.

IMG20211103082658-01-01.jpeg



How should I start my work with a cup of coffee, nah!!! Usually before I get to the office to start my work activities, I stop at a coffee shop to buy coffee so I can take it to the office, but at that time I didn't buy it at the shop because I was in a hurry to get to the office on time because there is a zoom app meeting schedule for all agencies from each district.

At that time I started to panic without enjoying a cup of coffee which I usually buy at a coffee shop first, then I realized that I had the packaged coffee I provided last time, for some reason I don't like packaged coffee / coffee sachets, I thought it was okay the important thing is that I start this activity with coffee and breakfast with some cakes available.

IMG20211103082728-01-01.jpeg

Breakfast with two small cakes is enough to wait for my schedule for lunch, in Indonesia in particular there are many traders who sell various cakes on the streets, while leaving for work we can buy them, one example of my favorite cake is this green mud cake and roasted sweet potato, This cake is very delicious when eaten with a cup of hot coffee.

IMG20211223122847-01.jpeg

IMG20211223122908-01-01.jpeg

©Photo by @dayatsiaulia


Not only me, many of my other co-workers like coffee, when starting work activities while discussing the work they do while enjoying coffee, I think coffee will add insight and inspiration for me and my colleagues when starting work.

IMG20211223110706-01.jpeg

While discussing and finding work solutions, it's a good idea to choose coffee to drink for a moment, in a quiet room full of enthusiasm for work, the screen is also working and activities are started.

IMG20211223110736-01.jpeg

That's all I can share in this post. I hope those of you who have the energy to support my blog and posts provide support so that I always consistently share my photography posts every day.

Thank you, and greetings @dayatsiaulia

IMG20211130094403-01.jpeg

PhotographerCameraEditingLocation
@dayatsiauliaNikon D300Snapseed AppLhokseumawe

64ouyivgrt.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center