I prefer the family coffee!

1658899034418.jpg

It is often said that in the last few years it has been commented as hallway rumors that the cafeterias of large companies always, always, and I say this as an exaggerated statement, are criticized for their attention and the way in which they serve coffee. The clients ask for coffee and they take a long time, they see how the base where the coffee is served is stuck on the trash to throw away the coffee already used, then all these bad habits that the client observes are made from rumor to rumor and this makes the coffee shop go down in category or its recommendation diminishes.

This is something that I dislike very much because the garbage can be disposed of in another way and the garbage does not have to be handled.
I had my first coffee a couple of weeks ago in a high class mall, they offered you a coffee with marshmallow, chocolate syrup and the truth is that I didn't like it at all. I made a huge line to enjoy a coffee and when they brought it to me it was already cold and with the bad discs on it.

1657628424810.jpg

Although the cultural life of our days already has other favorite places like discos or parks with horror houses and things like that, I still prefer to sit in the middle of nature to drink coffee, warm and delicious, made by the hands of humble and homely people.

This coffee was with my husband in a wooded area of Caracas when he took me to enjoy rich and different places to enjoy what I like the most, a kind lady, with a small wooden kiosk with only cups and a giant coffee pot. What I enjoyed the most about this coffee was that it was in a clay cup, the coffee was black, hot and with homemade whipped cream with vanilla.

Really delicious!

Before the cafes were places of a very active life and served as a meeting point for artists, teachers and intellectual characters of the show business. Today you are looking for tranquility and the aroma of coffee.

1657628424823.jpg

Lastly, I visited a family cafeteria owned by some very traditionalist people, who like theater, jazz, musical instruments and musical life.

And all the coffee they offer always has a familiar touch, a taste of home, of family union, their cups are made of white glass, simple, of average size, but you are always left wanting to drink more.

There, among chocolates, cakes and a good dose of caffeine, some ideas for work and personal growth were created. If you want to feed the mind and the palate, these are places that we should always visit every time you decide to undertake an outing or trip.

So today, after having visited different coffee companies and making different comparisons, I remain and will remain with the small family businesses, where they work the grain with love, with care and dedication to make their customers feel at home, so that they feel comfortable and safe and always want to return.
Where coffee shops are art and creation of new ideas and ventures...

I invite you to get to know different coffee shops and make your own comparisons?

Greetings coffee community, thank you always for allowing to be here...

Peakd_redes.png

Use Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
the photos are of my property, taken on different occasions...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center