My mornings are with aroma and flavor of Coffee β˜•πŸŒ€οΈ

Hello Coffee Lovers, I hope you have a good weekend, today my day starts like every morning with the delicious aroma and taste of coffee.

1000059383.jpg

The day has been radiant , we have dawned with very good weather, so @arrozymangophoto and I today were able to enjoy a coffee β˜• in the garden .

1000059380.jpg

For me drinking coffee, it is very necessary every day, my mornings must start with
that delicious aroma of freshly brewed coffee.

Preparing coffee in the morning is really something so routine that many times we don't, take the time to enjoy it.

Now we have several extraction methods to prepare coffee. This time we prepare it in the French press.

1000059390.jpg

Seeing it in the middle of nature we enjoy it much more from the preparation of the coffee to its tasting.

This is another positive thing about saying goodbye to the fast-paced city life. Where there is almost no time to enjoy or admire the little big things around us.

1000059379.jpg

I love to drink coffee in the garden, with this view of the mountains it is one of my favorite places.

I also have my coffee corner in the Container House with a nice view to the outside, this is ideal for cold and rainy days.

1000059387.jpg

But for me it is really a fortune to be able to drink coffee and admire this beauty with the peace and tranquility of nature, watching the birds fluttering, with their grace and colors, listening to their beautiful songs.

1000059801.jpg

It is my ideal place to enjoy coffee and start my mornings with good energy.

I hope your mornings also start with a good and delicious coffee β˜•.

Hasta luego Hive Lovers πŸ’œ


Carmen Victoria Turmero

I am audiovisual producer, nature lover, creator of the Ecovillage and Community Vida Verde , passionate about travel and architecture.IMG_20220703_235639.jpg

https://instagram.com/vida.verde.ve


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center