A conversational coffee every morning

IMG_20221104_090433.jpg

Hello lovers of coffee and its benefits. I am Venezuelan and for me coffee has a lot of meaning in my daily life.

Every morning when I wake up is a great blessing, seeing the sun ☀️ next to my beautiful son who wakes up, I hug him and bless him every day. But every morning for me, in addition to thanking the universe, is a ritual, making coffee prepared as we say in Venezuela is like renewing your essence, your energy every morning and reactivating ourselves to a new opportunity.

I turn on the stove, put the water to boil, add the coffee to the strainer and then the hot water, what an exquisite sensation "it smells like coffee" an aroma that can announce a wonderful day, I look outside the house 🏡 I see the sky, I am grateful to return to see the sun and enjoy my morning superpower, with coffee I converse in my thoughts, I organize everything I plan to do for the day, in the short and long term. It is the perfect moment to taste, ideas come to mind, it is my moment alone with my accompanying glass, it is my intimate moment of perseverance and to say today I can, today I am more capable than ever. I like intense coffee in the morning, well enhanced with little sugar, very hot.

IMG_20240218_113414.jpg

Who else talks to you over coffee? They will say I'm crazy, but it's a great ritual when you drink coffee everything comes to mind. I think it happens to all of us, I feel that it strengthens my hope of achieving my dreams and goals.
Comments from your chatty coffee every morning⬇️⬇️⬇️
My conversational coffee, my alone coffee in the morning, is a companion in a new day.
The text is created by me, the photos were taken with my Xiaomi T11 edited in Canva.
A loving hug 😚

20231211_155343_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center