Happiness in a cup ☕✨ (eng-esp).


People always return to where they were happy. Or at least that's what I always hear people say, and in part I think it's true. The truth is that there is always magic in the act of remembering and reliving experiences with great meaning for us.

Something that marked my childhood was the fact that I started drinking coffee at an early age. Although it may not be the right substance for a minor, the different ways of preparing it are supposed to reduce its effects. And I've never felt bad about drinking coffee.

The point is that, before I started drinking pure and bitter coffee, my grandmother always made me Bonbon Coffee. A universe of wonder opened up in front of me when I discovered that mixing condensed milk to sweeten coffee could get such a delicious drink.

As I mentioned at the beginning of the post, one always returns to where one was happy, so I have returned to frequently drinking chocolate coffee. It turns out that a few blocks from my house has reopened a cafe where the main attraction is the café bombón. Although they serve espresso, Americano, and others, everyone prefers this option.

I, pleased, every time I pass by here I try to order one, as long as the place is not full. Now I have recovered a habit that I thought lost, and I am being very happy with my coffee.

I hope you liked this post. Until next time!

This post is AI-free.
All photos used are my property.



La felicidad en una taza ☕✨.

Versión en Español


Uno siempre vuelve a donde fue feliz. O al menos eso es lo que siempre escucho decir, y en parte creo que es cierto. La verdad es que siempre hay magia en el acto de recordar y volver a vivir experiencias con gran significado para nosotros.

Algo que marcó mi infancia fue el hecho de comenzar a tomar café a una edad temprana. A pesar de que quizás no sea la sustancia adecuada para un menor de edad, las distintas maneras de prepararlo se supone que podría disminuir sus efectos. Y yo jamás me sentí mal por tomar café.

El punto es que, antes de comenzar a tomar café puro y amargo, mi abuela siempre me preparaba Café Bombón. Un universo de maravilla se abrió frente a mi cuando descubrí que mezclando leche condensada para endulzar el café podía conseguirse una bebida tan deliciosa.

Como comentaba al inicio del post, uno siempre vuelve a donde fue feliz, así que yo he vuelto a tomar con frecuencia café bombón. Resulta que a pocas cuadras de mi casa ha reabierto un café en dónde la matoe atracción es el café bombón. A pesar de que sirven espresso, americano, y otros, todo el mundo prefiere esta opción.

Yo, complacido, cada vez que paso por aquí trato de pedir uno, siempre y cuando el local no está lleno. Ahora he recuperado una costumbre que pensé perdida, y estoy siendo muy feliz junto a mi café.

Espero que les haya gustado este post. ¡Hasta la próxima!

Este post es libre de IA.
Todas las fotos utilizadas son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments