My best friend is coffee

IMG_20240323_185609~2.jpg

Greetings coffee lovers! Today I am pleased to invite you to a journey through those moments when I like to enjoy a good homemade coffee, because I think there is nothing more important for emotional well-being than having a moment to enjoy something special. In my case, a good coffee.

My love for coffee comes from college. I don't know if it's reality or a placebo that caffeine gives you energy, but when I need it to activate me it really does.

As a rare thing! When I need to relax and be calm, even sleep, my best friend coffee is there to give me that pleasure and make me feel the way I need. I could tell you that coffee is, without a doubt, my best friend.

Not to mention when I am in my workshop or stressed by my workload. Coffee makes me ease the situation, focus on what really matters and I could tell you that I have even attributed the magic of my handicrafts to that elixir.

InShot_20240430_131458080~2.jpg

I always drink it without any sweeteners. I can drink it with additives like cream, cinnamon and chocolate which is my favorite, but never a sweetener. I consider it a way to better enjoy the delicate bitter taste of coffee.

I like to buy the purest coffee possible. I buy it at the farmer's market in the countryside, freshly ground because at present I don't have a coffee grinder, but I plan to buy all

My mugs, I like to have my special things. I have a mug since 2013 that I take everywhere and it's where I like to have my coffee in the afternoons. I made a mug with my Hive user and nice colors but my design is not finished. Lately I enjoy a cup with a silicone lid that helps to keep the heat and the flavor is preserved much better, it has a silicone grip to not burn my hands and the inscription "Coffee is my best friend.

I hope you like to know these things about the art of drinking coffee. See you next time. Bye!

IMG_20240326_125011~2.jpg


Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt 2024✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
X: @chacald1
Reddit: chacald

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center