Celebrating my birthday, more than in a coffee shop I feel at home [Eng-Esp]

Hello coffee lovers! Today I would like to share with you one of the places where I like to go to have a good cup of coffee and relax, it is Altico café, more than in a coffee shop I feel at home.

IMG_20240924_175819.jpg

I have already made several reviews about this nice place, and since I discovered it I loved it. The attention, the details of the decoration, the delicious coffee and desserts. It is simply a perfect place for that meeting with coffee.

Recently they did some remodeling including the texho with many lices and branches that give the impression of being in a tree house having coffee and cookies.

IMG_20240924_175449.jpg

You won't believe what I ordered? Yes, a delicious Mocha coffee, which especially in this place the barista adds more chocolate syrup than usual. I just couldn't help but order my favorite caffeinated beverage on the day of my birthday celebration.

I like the fact that all the employees are very friendly, all young people who are contagious with their good vibes, cheerful, always with good music and lively.

IMG_20240924_175343.jpg

The cashier is a very kind and smiling girl who a few months ago gave me a frequent customer card and every time I go there she marks it with a sticker to accumulate points and then redeem them for a free coffee.

Not only is the quality of the coffee and service, the prices are excellent. A huge cup of Mocha that comes with 2 chocolate chip cookies costs $2.5. I think that's a fair price for that great tasting coffee.

To be honest I wouldn't trade this place for any other. Nothing like sitting down after a day of shopping and errands to enjoy the aroma of coffee that fills the whole place. And watching people come in to enjoy their great variety of desserts. I definitely feel at home.

IMG_20240924_175803.jpg

I hope you like my birthday celebration with this delicious coffee. See you next time, Bye!


Imagen1.png
Versión en español

Celebrando mi cumpleaños. Más que una cafetería, me siento como en casa

¡Saludos amantes del café! Hoy me gustaría compartir con ustedes uno de los lugares donde me gusta ir a tomar una buena taza de café y relajarme, se trata de Altico café, más que en una cafetería me siento como en casa.


IMG_20240924_174852.jpg

Ya he hecho varias reseñas sobre este bonito lugar, y es que desde que lo descubrí me encantó. La atención, los detalles de la decoración, lo delicioso de su café y postres. Simplemente es un lugar perfecto para ese encuentro con el café.

Hace poco hicieron unas remodelaciones entre las que incluían el texho con muchas lices y ramas que dan la impresión de estar en una casa del árbol tomando café y galletas.

No van a creer que fue lo que pedí? Si, un delicioso café Moca, que especialmente en estE lugar el barista agrega más sirope de chocolate de normal. Es que no podía dejar de pedir mi bebida con cafeína favorita el día de la celebración de mi cumpleaños.

Me gusta del lugar que todos los empleados son muy amables, todos jovenes que contagian con su buena vibra, alegres, siempre con buena música y animados.


IMG_20240924_174957.jpg

La cajera es unachica muy amable y risueña que have unos meses me obsequió una tarjeta de cliente frecuente y cada vez que voy la marca con un stikers para acumular puntos y luego canjearlos por un café gratis.

No solamente es la calidad del café
y servicio, los precios son excelentes. Una enorme taza de Moca que viene acompañado de 2 galletitas de chispas de chocolate, tienen un costo de 2.5$. Me parece que es un precio justo por ese buen sabor del cafe.


IMG_20240924_175039.jpg

Para ser honesta no cambiaría este lugar por ningún otro. Nada como sentarse después de un día de compras y diligencias a disfrutar del aroma del café que inunda todo el local. Y ver a la gente entrar a fisfrutar de su gran variedad de postres. Definitivamente me siento como en casa.

Espero les guste mi celebración de cumpleaños con este delicioso café. Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad. Chao!


IMG_20240924_164858.jpg


Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt 2024✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
X: @chacald1
Reddit: chacald
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt 2024✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
X: @chacald1
Reddit: chacald

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center