Delicious way to prepare a Sparkling Vegan Latte. / Deliciosa manera de preparar un Café con Leche Vegano y Espumoso.

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful community coffee lovers, I hope you are well, for my part I am very excited to be here, this community is always lovely 🤗

Yesterday a neighbor to whom we are very fond of gave us some cookies, well normally I usually make my biscuits and sweets at home, but it is rude not to accept a present and I know that our neighbor every time he gives us a gift he does it with great affection, besides I will not deny that those cookies are very rich.

At home we always have the habit of snacking and the snack for us sometimes has been like an oasis in the middle of the desert, if sure sounds exaggerated! but when we think about the time to sit down for a while to take a coffee either alone or with a cake, I do not know but the mood usually changes for the better.





My favorite Coffee, will always be the Coffee with Milk, well that was the one that my mother used to prepare for us, when we woke up every morning it was sure that we would have a cup of frothy Coffee with Milk, and to this day it is still my favorite.

But due to health problems I have had to lower my dairy consumption considerably, that's why now I usually prepare my coffees with vegetable milk and one of my favorites is almond milk.

Today to accompany my cookies I decided to make my vegan Café con Leche, it is delicious, frothy and ideal for people who are lactose intolerant, if you want to know how to prepare it I will explain it step by step.

Please join me to prepare this delicious Almond Latte! 😊

Ingredients:

  • 1 Cup of strong, freshly brewed Coffee.
  • 1 1/2 Cup Almond Milk, you can use another vegetable drink but I don't know if it will be as frothy as this one.
  • 1/2 tablespoon of Cocoa powder.
  • 1 teaspoon of Cinnamon powder.
  • 2 tablespoons grated Panela, you can use regular sugar.
  • 1 pinch of salt, it brings out the flavors and makes the difference.



Let's go with the Preparation.

After having made the coffee, I made it quite strong, I served it in my measuring cup, it was exactly 250 Ml.

Then in the blender I poured the vegetable drink or as it is commonly called Almond vegetable milk, this drink is totally homemade but you can also get it in the supermarkets, although homemade is always healthier.

After the Vegetable Milk we are going to add the freshly brewed and still hot Coffee, since I think this is the secret to make it frothy.

Now add the sweetener, the Cocoa, the Cinnamon and the pinch of salt.

And as easy as just blending.

Now we serve! really for me it is very pleasant to see that my vegan coffee is frothy with a rich aroma and delicious, if you like you can add a little more Cocoa or Cinnamon on top, I usually like to put a little Cinnamon.

And well my dear friends now I sit down to enjoy my delicious Coffee and my cookies, oh oh that will be if my naughty little kitty lets me hahahaha 😍😊

Thank you for joining me and for your kind support, I hope and soon we will meet again, the Creator bless you generously 🙏❤️

Photos of my property taken and edited with my Tecno Spark 20c phone.
Microsoft word separators and figures.
Collage used: collageMaker and CollegeByFunky.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad amantes del café, espero que se encuentren bien, por mi parte estoy muy emocionada de estar por aquí, esta comunidad siempre es encantadora 🤗

Ayer un vecino al cual le tenemos mucho aprecio nos regaló unas galletas, bueno normalmente yo suelo hacer mis bizcochos y dulces en casa, pero es de mala educación no aceptar un presente y sé que nuestro vecino cada vez que nos hace un regalo lo hace con mucho cariño, además no les voy a negar que esas galletas son muy ricas.

En casa siempre tenemos la costumbre de Merendar y la merienda para nosotros en algunas ocasiones ha sido como un oasis en medio del desierto, si seguro suena exagerado! pero es que cuando pensamos en la hora de sentarnos un rato a tomarnos un café ya sea solo o acompañado de un Bizcocho, no sé pero el ánimo suele cambiar para bien.





Mi Café preferido, siempre será el Café acompañado con Leche, bueno ese era el que nos preparaba mamá, al levantarnos cada mañana era seguro que nos tomaríamos una taza de Café con Leche espumoso, y hasta el día de hoy sigue siendo mi preferido.

Pero debido a problemas de salud he tenido que bajar considerablemente el consumo de lácteos por eso es que ahora normalmente preparo mis Cafés con Leche vegetal y una de mis preferidas es la de Almendras.

Hoy para acompañar mis galletas me dispuse a hacer mi Café con Leche vegano, es delicioso, espumoso e ideal para las personas que son intolerables a la lactosa, si quieres saber cómo se prepara te lo explico paso a paso.

Por favor acompáñame a preparar este delicioso Café con Leche de Almendras! 😊

Ingredientes:

  • 1 Taza de Café fuerte y recién hecho.
  • 1 Taza y media Leche de Almendras, puedes usar otra bebida vegetal pero no se si quedará tan espumoso como este.
  • 1/2 cucharada de Cacao en polvo.
  • 1 Cucharadita de Canela en polvo.
  • 2 Cucharadas de Panela rallada, puedes usar Azúcar común.
  • 1 Pizca de sal, eso resalta los sabores y hace la diferencia.



Vamos con la Preparación.

Después de haber hecho el Café, yo lo hice bastante fuerte, lo serví en mi taza medidora fueron exactamente 250 Ml.

Luego en la licuadora eché la Bebida vegetal o como se le dice comúnmente Leche vegetal de Almendras, esta bebida es totalmente hecha en casa pero también se puede conseguir en los automercados, aunque siempre hecho en casa es más saludable.

Después de la Leche Vegetal vamos a agregar el Café recién hecho y aún caliente, ya que creo que este es el secreto para que nos quede espumoso.

Ahora añadimos el endulzante, el Cacao, la Canela y la pizca de sal.

Y tan fácil como solo licuar.

Ahora servimos! realmente para mí es muy placentero ver que mi café vegano quedo espumoso con un rico aroma y delicioso, si es tu gusto puedes añadir un poco más de Cacao o Canela por encima, generalmente me gusta ponerle un poco de Canela.

Y bueno mis queridos amigos ahora me siento a disfrutar de mi delicioso Café y mis galletitas, oh oh eso será si mi traviesa pequeña gatita me deja jajajaja 😍😊

Gracias por acompañarme y por tu amable apoyo, espero y pronto nos volvamos a ver, el Creador les bendiga generosamente 🙏❤️

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Tecno Spark 20c.
Separadores y figuras de Microsoft word.
Collage usado: collageMaker y CollegeByFunky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center