The best coffee in Venezuela in Colonia Tovar


cafe 3 hd.png

Hello beautiful community, how are you? Today I bring you a publication about a very beautiful place that I visited on my trip to Colonia Tovar. This is Café Tovar. This place is characterized by making everything manually and, above all, the coffee in this place is 100% roasted, artisanal and wood-fired.


When I arrived at this place, I quickly noticed that they had photos of the product and the coffee extraction on the wall. I understand, from what the girl who served us told us, that they have been making the product for several decades and its preparation has not changed.

cafe 2 hd.png


I really liked the decoration they had and, above all, the smell of coffee, since I am not a coffee lover, but I must say that the coffee they offered me was very different from the others and I really feel that it is the best coffee I have ever had. I have tried to this day. They told me that the coffee they gave us did not have sugar and the times I have tried coffee without sugar I do not tolerate it, but this one was very tasty and smooth.

cafe 1 hd.png


I really find it incredible the great tradition they maintain at Café Tovar, since they have a grinder in which men turn it for 1 hour without stopping and take turns to continue turning the grinder so that the coffee is well cooked.

cafe 4 hd.png

Coming to the end, these would be the products they sell, even the glass you see there is edible, so nothing is lost hahaha.

cafe 5 hd.png


Finally, I show you one of the most beautiful photos I took, which in a way was forced because my girlfriend didn't want to get into the vehicle out of shame, but in the end I ended up forcing her hahahaha.

cafe 6 hd.png

And without anything else to contribute, I hope you like my publication, have a nice day.


banner para buiitre.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments