K-fe En Taza , My Ideal Coffee Shop


image.png



image.png

Hello friends, this time I invite you to visit one of my favorite coffee shops, where my two special tastes come together, which give life to my days, the first one as those who know me well know is coffee and the other my love for animals especially cats, in fact I have a beautiful cat named Aurora, that's why this place is my ideal coffee shop ha, ha, ha, ha. This would be my second visit to this original place. As always I was running errands and shopping with my youngest daughter and as usual, I looked for a place to take a break and took advantage of the fact that we were nearby and we went to visit them.

My daughter, since she knew that I had met a place where there were beautiful cats, asked me to take her as soon as possible to know it, since she was also interested in one of the main reasons for this coffee shop, which is, apart from serving excellent coffee and is that its owners are cat protectionists, rescue, sterilize and find homes for these beautiful cats, for this, they organize events, promote their activities that if next to a tasty coffee.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Here they serve all different types of coffee, as well as delicious homemade cookies, with chocolate chips, butter, vanilla, they also sell tasty sandwiches, hamburgers, pizzas, fruit with yogurt, soups, pastichos, soft drinks, water. The decoration has a little bit of everything, minimalist, with a bit of retro and at the same time, in the middle of it all, they have different environments where the cats have their beds, houses and places to play.

The place has an excellent combination for coffee and cat lovers, where apart from relaxing while drinking your favorite coffee, you can pet and even play with these docile cats and if you like you can collaborate with their owners by taking a souvenir alluding to coffee and cats, such as mugs, t-shirts, bags, original clothes for your pets, where these two elements are perfectly combined. While you are there, you enjoy the attention of the owners and the employees who strive to offer an optimal and friendly service, that and the coffee is the best, besides everything is impeccable, including the bathrooms.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

The barista, a young girl, but who undoubtedly knows her job very well, prepares you an exquisite coffee and that if you can not miss her artistic figures in it, that to me personally, I love it, because it speaks to me of the kind attention to the consumer, you can see that they work with love and that shows in their service. While we were there, my daughter enjoyed petting one of these "owners", a beautiful black kitten that was watching the TV that was in the enclosure. While I was enjoying my rich latte, regaining strength to continue with my shopping.

So if you want to relax, have a good coffee and you are a cat lover, this is the place, it is located in my beautiful city Caracas-Venezuela, on Urdaneta Avenue, parallel to the CICPC, all along the avenue, prices range from $ 2.5 to $ 3.5 depending on the coffee you want. Compared to other coffee shops, the prices are somewhat high, but the experience and attention, well worth it, I recommend it, greetings!


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


despedida cafe.png


image.png

Separators
Banner @brujita18
The photos are from my personal album

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center