JP Gourmet Coffee Tasting



Hello, my dear friends, as usual, I share with you part of my routine shopping trips, but they almost always take me to the cafe ha, ha, ha, ha. Today I had to go out to buy some things I needed at home even though it was drizzling, my dear kitty Aurora's food couldn't wait, I didn't have any more. As usual, I went for a walk looking at the different offers that are already there for the Christmas season, in my country everything is decorated or in full decorations, in those days I was passing near a store where they sell a little bit of everything and something caught my attention, I was going to pass by, but I stopped to observe well what it was and I returned.



And I was not mistaken in what I thought it was; it was a tasting of a new coffee that they are launching to the market; so I went to see what the product itself was about and of course to make my personal tasting of the coffee in question he, he, he, he, he. As I approached a nice girl was offering to the public present the aromatic beverage, whose name is JP Gourmet coffee; at once I was ready to see the product, whose presentations were from 100 GM, 250 GM and 1 kilo; everything was ready to give to taste the coffee to whoever wanted it and for me that is not a problem ha, ha, ha, ha, for a coffee lover like me is the best and with the weather that accompanied it, between rainy and cold, was what I longed for.



So, as soon as the girl offered me her coffee, I decided to try it and it is exquisite, its aroma is strong, with a very rich flavor between intense and soft, a unique combination, but in the end it left me with the taste of a good coffee. In the meantime, I took my respective photos, to show you my pleasant experience; even the girl posed for the photo very kindly, I imagine that when she saw my excitement of tasting her coffee, she was also infected with it, ha, ha, ha, ha. From there I left more comforted, the rain was no longer a problem and I arrived home with energy and with a rich taste of coffee on my palate. Greetings!





Translate Deepl
Separators
Banner @brujita18
The pictures were taken with my Tecno Spark 10 cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center