Coffee with the aroma of love



Source


πŸ…ΏπŸ†πŸ…ΎπŸ…»πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΆπŸ†„πŸ…΄




April was rushing to meet her beloved Joe, to his favorite cafΓ©, it was February 14th, Valentine's Day; she had a very special gift for him that made her excited to the point that the beat of her heart could be felt in her ears, because she didn't know how he was going to receive her present. ..., to present him with his gift, she had thought of writing everything on a beautiful Valentine's card, since she didn't think she could say it out loud; but she would think of the right moment to introduce it all.

It was very cold outside, the snow that day dawned stronger than usual, so she hurried the pace, when she arrived at the cafeteria everything was ready for the day, the decoration was with balloons in pink, red and white, on each table there was a decoration with flowers and chocolates in the shape of hearts, all ready for the coffee lovers. April sat at a table that had a full view of the street, to keep an eye on Joe's arrival.




(waitress): Miss, what would you like to eat or drink?

(April): A latte please, for the moment.

The waitress leaves, leaving April deep in her thoughts. When suddenly without noticing she had Joe right in front of her, watching her with amusement.

(Joe): Hi honey! What were you thinking with that scared look on your face?

April, like someone who suddenly falls from heaven to earth, smiles at him, embarrassed, while he takes a seat in front of her.

(April): Nothing love, I was just thinking that you hadn't arrived and I was wondering if everything was ok....

(Joe): All good honey, by the way happy Valentine's Day!

He bends down and gives her a kiss as he pulls out a small case in front of April and without further ado he gets up, kneels down and opens it, inside there was the most delicate and beautiful ring that April would ever dream of having....

(April): Oh my God! I didn't expect this and I only had this card for you....

April replied with some trepidation, handing it to him. Joe opened her card and inside there was a pregnancy test with a big positive in capital letters and at the end, written in April's handwriting, a big I love you!...

(Joe): Oh honey, you have given me the best gift of my life! we are going to be parents, I can't believe it, but you still haven't answered me, do you want to be my wife?

(April): Of course I do, my love, I do!

(Joe): I love you my naughty little girl!

(April): And I love you, I am so happy, not even in my best dreams could I imagine such happiness!

April jumped into Joel's arms, moved to tears giving him lots of kisses and hugs; while the people in the cafeteria witnessed the scene, with a big smile on their faces applauding, as all the couples hugged and kissed each other, excited for the moment, at the same time they shouted, long live love!



Source



This is my participation in CONTEST - 2nd Anniversary & Valentine's, I invite my beautiful friends @annafenix and @chacald.dcymt.





Banner @brujita18
Separators @brujita18
Special Letters

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency