Coffee with milk at Café Oasis (En/ Es)




English

Lately, I have visited coffee shops that offer different services. I can tell you that many merchants within their stores, such as supermarkets, pharmacies, bookstores, have enabled a space in them to place a cafeteria; so it is not uncommon to find a coffee in a place where you would not imagine. That is why in this outing that I did with my youngest daughter, in the middle of our shopping we became attentive, to find a place to take a break; in that we saw apparently a bakery, which almost always offer coffees, but they are not coffee shops themselves, you simply arrive you order a coffee you take it and you leave, usually do not have the space available as in a coffee shop.

So when we saw this place, which looked like a normal bakery, we stopped to see if they had places available where we could have something to drink, in my case a coffee and rest; apparently it was not so for the moment, but when we looked up, we noticed that it said above the place, Café Oasis, once I saw this I knew that they must have a space available for coffee, so we went in and we could see what they offered, bread, cakes, cookies. They also had another place set up to sell food, pizzas, Arabic food. All very well organized.





As we went inside, we saw tables and chairs for the diners; but at the end, there was, beautifully arranged, the space to have coffee. When I saw that, I got excited, because in order to drink my coffee happily there must be the ideal space to do so; if not, I prefer to pass by. That is an unavoidable condition that I do not like to modify. The place must have this space for my taste; another thing that it must have is a good coffee, with a preparation in its point and I notice that from the first sip; another condition that it must have is to be clean and organized. These characteristics, for me, are unchangeable.

And this place had all this and more, I liked that from the start. My daughter ordered a rich chocolate-vanilla cookie and a very popular drink in my country called Malta. In my case I ordered a large coffee with milk, one of my favorite coffees. From the first sip, I realized that it was just right, with the exact measure of milk and coffee that I like so much; apart from an excellent service. My daughter ate her delicious cookie with delight, while I savored my coffee with absolute delight. I took the opportunity to answer my pending messages and see the best angles of the site for the pictures I took to share.





I relaxed and reactivated myself during those 20 minutes or so that we spent in the place; I took the opportunity to take my pictures, delighted with the decoration and layout of the space, which gave that feeling of freshness and intimacy, away from the bustle of the street. There we recharged our energy, refreshed ourselves and went out encouraged to continue with our shopping. This café is located near La Candelaria square, in Caracas, Venezuela. I recommend it 100%, friends, because they offer all their products with high quality. Greetings!




Español

Últimamente, he visitado cafeterías, que ofrecen diferentes servicios. Con decirles que muchos comerciantes dentro de sus comercios, como supermercados, farmacias, librerías, han habilitado un espacio de ellos para colocar una cafetería; así que no es raro toparse un café en un lugar donde no te lo imaginas. Es por ello que en esta salida que hice al lado de mi hija menor, en medio de nuestras compras nos pusimos atentas, para encontrar un lugar para hacer una pausa; en eso vimos al parecer una panadería, que casi siempre ofrecen cafés, pero no son cafeterías propias, sencillamente llegas pides un café te lo tomas y te vas, generalmente no tienen el espacio disponible como en una cafetería.

Así es que cuando vimos este local, que parecía una panadería normal nos detuvimos para ver, si tenían lugares disponibles donde pudiéramos tomar algo en mi caso un café y descansar; al parecer no era así de momento, pero cuando levantamos la vista, observamos que decía encima, del local Café Oasis, de una vez al ver esto supe, que debían tener habilitado un espacio para tomar café, así es que entramos y pudimos observar lo que ofrecían, pan, tortas, galleta. Tenían también otro lugar dispuesto, como para vender comidas, pizzas, comida árabe. Todo muy bien organizado.

A medida que íbamos adentrándonos, fuimos viendo mesas y sillas para los comensales; pero al final, estaba, hermosamente dispuesto, el espacio para tomar café. Cuando vi aquello, me emocioné, porque para tomar feliz mi café debe existir el espacio ideal para hacerlo; si no es así, prefiero pasar de largo. Esa es una condición infaltable que no me gusta modificar. El lugar debe tener este espacio para mi gusto; otra cosa que debe tener es un buen café, con una preparación en su punto y eso lo noto desde el primer sorbo; otra cosa condición que debe tener es estar limpio y organizado. Esas características, para mí, son inmodificables.

Y este lugar tenía todo esto y más, eso me gustó de entrada. Mi hija pidió una rica galleta de chocolate-vainilla y una bebida muy popular en mi país llamada Malta. En mi caso pedí un café grande con leche, uno de mis cafés preferidos. Desde el primer sorbo, me di cuenta de que, estaba justo en su punto, con la medida exacta de leche y café que tanto me gustan; aparte de un excelente servicio. Mi hija se comió con deleite su rica galleta y, mientras yo saboreaba mi café con absoluto deleite. Aproveche y conteste mis mensajes pendientes y ver los mejores ángulos del sitio para las fotos que tome para compartir.

Me relajé y me reactive esos 20 minutos más o menos que duramos en el lugar; aproveché para tomar mis fotos encantada con la decoración y disposición del espacio, que daba esa sensación de frescura e intimidad, alejado del bullicio de la calle. Allí nos recargamos de energía, nos refrescamos y salimos animadas a seguir con nuestras compras. Este café se encuentra cercano a la plaza La Candelaria, en Caracas, Venezuela. Lo recomiendo a 100%, amigos, pues ofrecen todos sus productos con mucha calidad. !¡Saludos!





Translate/ Traductor Depl
Separators/ Separadores
The photos belong to my personal gallery/ Las fotos pertenecen a mi galeria personal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now