Happy Tea Day!

Greetings, my dear coffee-loving friends.

Today I join, very enthusiastic, to the celebration of Tea Day, regarding the contest that this community offers us. How could I not participate if both coffee and tea are the beverages that I enjoy the most to connect with myself and to share pleasant moments with my loved ones.

I take this opportunity to leave here the link of the contest so you can review the rules and be encouraged to participate.

photo_2023-05-21_23-57-49.jpg

As a tea lover, I always have tea bags at home or at work. These are the ones I drink most of the time, because in our family business we offer these teas or aromatic teas for our customers, so during the day I have at my disposal several flavors to enjoy.

Drinking tea is one of my favorite pleasures. On many occasions, I have said that I live it as a ritual, whether at home or at work. So to drink my favorite teas, I have special cups, either at home or at work.

At work, I don't like to drink my teas in cardboard or plastic cups, so I bought a special cup to have it there.

Among the teas I like to drink during the day are red fruits and mint. At noon, I drink mint tea, after lunch; and to relieve me from the cold that freezes my body when night falls, I drink a nice cup of red fruit tea, very hot.

photo_2023-05-21_23-57-46.jpg

Among my favorite teas to drink during the day are red fruit and mint teas. At noon, I drink mint tea after lunch; and to relieve me from the cold that freezes my body when night falls, I drink a nice cup of red fruit tea very hot.

The red berry tea is one of my favorites because of the hibiscus, blackberry and strawberry mix, and I also like the touch of flavor that stevia adds to it.

For me, these moments of tea are very important, because besides the fact that they make me happy because I allow myself to connect with my inner self, and sip by sip I let myself go through some thoughts and reflections, they also help me to stay healthy.

photo_2023-05-21_23-57-42.jpg

Today, for this celebration of Tea Day, I have prepared red berries tea and with this I toast with you for health, for the pleasure of this ritual and for the magical moments we can enjoy with our family around tea.

Long live the celebration of Tea Day!

Regalitos necesarios(5).png


All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The separators and banners are my designs in Canva. The photos are my property.


Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva. Las fotos son de mi propiedad.

photo_2020-04-20_16-32-49.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center