Stumbled Upon Fana Coffee



313826BF-EC49-4CC4-AA77-C8A74109AC67.jpeg

A cup of coffee is about beaten path, like a time travel and then you will find something special. This time I want to tell you a lot about a special experience with a coffee shop. I rarely see them, but this time is really special. I think this is special because I found something new on my journey looking for a special coffee taste, not just brewing black coffee or just a latte.

Fana Kopi, this is a stumbled upon delicious coffee i ever have. Why? Because this coffee shop is different from the usual. Have 'art' which in my opinion is very different from other coffee shops in my city. If I explain, I found this coffee shop by accident at an intersection, very few people stopped by to visit that afternoon.

My first feeling when I was in a coffee shop, I didn't expect to get an interesting experience, even that experience made this coffee shop very special to me. This happened because they offered me an unusual coffee menu, but I was really amazed by it.

863C7965-2EA5-4E00-8BDF-1C225CED32AA.jpeg

88734D65-3527-4964-9E3E-040B4E1DCCBE.jpeg

I ordered an artisan coffee which I've never tried before, if you read much of my coffee journals you'll only find lattes, americanos or long blacks. But not for this, the experience of drinking coffee with a different taste, a menu made from one shot espresso with added juice from berries which makes the taste so attached to the heart.

17AC055F-F1A5-4261-9D6D-7844F76C45C8.jpeg

206888BA-D37B-4C17-A095-43D1DA0C6A74.jpeg

A03A4AD9-0203-4465-9062-6F5B26458736.jpeg

Not only coffee, this coffee shop looks neat with the room layout and design. Very modern with minimalist elements, even though it uses a small area, this coffee shop is able to create a cozy and comfortable atmosphere and impression. If you pay attention, the concept used by this coffee shop looks very cool, with minimal use of lights and the use of direct sunlight which makes this coffee shop bright.

What's unusual is, this coffee shop uses a very wide glass on one side, this glass makes us feel like we are in an aquarium, but the luxurious impression is very visible from the outside. The use of glass that is wide enough makes this coffee shop have a very elegant design and also makes this coffee shop look wider even though it is very small in size. What's more, use curtains that can block light from entering if it's too hot.

793D3984-3F83-4E45-8965-751442708752.jpeg

4B78D1CF-BA66-4918-8EFC-5906B7AE777B.jpeg

Appearance is no less interesting with the added element of 'art' in a corner that displays an interesting painting. An abstract painting that definitely has meaning, but as an ordinary person I can't see it. But it's really very unique, this coffee shop has a different taste. It means 'Wonderland Avenue, 2022'. Acrylic on canvas. If I read a little, there are a lot of human elements in it, because three of the four paintings have human meaning, such as eyes, body, soul and imagination.

2B70B6CF-D000-4E04-AD03-0EA41E39D7BD.jpeg

This coffee shop displays extraordinary attractions from the design, comfort and taste of the menu they offer. You don't have to pay a fortune, this coffee shop is cheap enough for a glass of coffee. Looks like I have to try another menu here, once in a while to enjoy the coffee.
#TheCoffeeShopPrompt


See you the next time hive friends!



Editing by Lightroom and VN iphone 11




About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to support me and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now