ENJOYING A COFFEE WITH MY FAVORITE HIVER


Yesterday I wanted to look for coffee cups for my collection, and after looking at a few, I liked a very original one for its message. I asked my friend and favorite bee @rosam10 to accompany me, and so we did a #hivers walk through some locals.

Another time I'll show you the variety of cups, today I wanted to talk about our walk. We stopped at many places for me to do my weekly photography exercise, and then we stopped for a coffee at one of the locals.

One of the things I like about some of the stores in this area, and it is something that I highlighted previously in another post, is that apart from placing the coffee shop, they also placed in the same place several attractions for the family, for example, there are the different sections of articles or products, the coffee shop that at the same time works as a mini restaurant, and now they also have spaces for children to be distracted and their parents can shop with peace of mind.

Rosita and I sat down for a while to talk while I enjoyed my coffee and she enjoyed a delicious juice, we had a very relaxed time, talking about everything and planning content for the blog. Some time ago we had planned an outing to have that coffee, but we always postponed it for some reason, although we have other places on the list that we will be uploading little by little, only they are a little further away.

On early weekends, there are very few places to go for a coffee, they usually operate later, but we have supermarkets and bakeries that have placed coffee shops, something that many did not do before but realized that it was a good option for the convenience of the clientele. There is nothing more pleasurable on a weekend morning outing than stopping somewhere for a good coffee accompanied by a succulent breakfast.

I'm the kind of customer who loves to go into a place to make a purchase, first see everything, and if they have a table and chairs, there I settle down to have a drink and continue my shopping, hahaha. The atmosphere is like to stay in the place for a long time, and that's the idea.

Thank you all for visiting my blog and reading me. I say goodbye until another opportunity to tell more beautiful stories in the company of a good coffee.



Image source:

All content images belong to my personal gallery.
The translator used is: Deepl Translator



Original Author Content
Applications: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot and Pixiz.
Translation: Deepl Translator www.DeepL.com/Translator
Personal images are taken with an Android Xiaomi Redmi 9 mobile device owned by me.
Images used in banners, minibanners, gifs and separators, are courtesy of Pixabay.
© Copyright: @annafenix (2021 - 2024)


IMG-20190721-WA0025.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency