Smile :)

At times like this where there is so much negativity all around the world. The ongoing war and economic crisis in some countries, the world is not smiling.

Today I went on a stroll and I hardly saw anyone smiling. In my country today, we are facing some hardships like fuel scarcity, low electricity, inflation, federal universities are on strike and so on. Looking at these, there really isn’t any reason to smile.

Well like my mum would say, focusing on the problem helps no one.
So today instead of giving attention to the problems and absorbing negativity, I would look at the bright side and smile. As long as there is life, there is hope.

So I urge you to smile today and make sure you are focusing on solutions and not problems, hard times never lasts.
We’ve got this!

Hope this selfie meets you well and gives you a head start to begin your day with positivity.

399C8B74-8376-4EA9-952C-8CDC4CCE30DD.jpeg

If you are a fan of music, here is a music recommendation for you;
Smile by Wizkid :)

Have a lovely weekend dearies 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment