My Traumatic brain injury made today a hard one. Here's my Selfie #19

My Traumatic brain injury made today a hard one. Here's my Selfie #19.

I reward myself for working on my email auto-responder by posting a selfie.

You see, I have this personal goal called #DoNotBreakTheChain. The goal is that each day I should spend ~ 25 minutes working on writing or improving my autoresponder emails.

So, when I do this, I place an 'X' on my calendar for the day. The goal is to do this every single day, and thereby creating a chain of 'x's on my calendar. So far, I did 25 days in a row, took 1 day off, then I've now done an additional 4 days. So for the past 30 days, I've worked on my autoresponder for 29 of them.

As a reward, I post a selfie on Faces of Hive. I only have 19 of them because I started this reward system after I'd already been doing my challenge. :)

Anyway, here's one of me at my desk. Enjoy.

Peace and Love,

-Rob

IMG_20200701_235011578.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center