How my face would be in the morning on the face of hive without washing it,decided to take a selfie this morning with my little cousin victor

Snapchat-250276147.jpg

Hello friends, i woke up this morning and decided to take a selfie with my little cousin before going to wash my face . You can now see how my face would look like after sleep
without wash .

I would wish we have fun with this , where everyone on the face of hive would wake up and take a
selfie without washing their faces , so we can see how best one can look without applying cream or makeup to the face and also know those that wakes up with mark beside their mouth or some stuff in their eyes .Who is thinking what i am thinking ; this could be fun you know ....smiles...... maybe from there we can spot the ugly faces ...hahaha.... just joking ,i dont mean to say this though.

Snapchat-1550423830.jpg

Some ladies applies make up on their faces before going to sleep at night . What is the essence of the make up at night when no one sees your face ;

Snapchat-1558179145.jpg

Snapchat-1601107863.jpg

Thats my little cousin victor who is a boy but i puposely dressed him like this for fun making. We sleeps together and would watch movies as that makes him sleep very fast.

Sleep is a nice exercise as it makes us fit when awake in the morning , i first has to do some excercise like sit up excercise on the bed before coming out to do other things and that eases me off weakness and gets me ready for the day's activities

Snapchat-759844250.jpg

After the sit up excersise , i comes out to take enough water before breakfast .This has indeed helped me alot and i hope you reading this ,tries taking water in the morning too before breakfast if you have not been doing it ,try it and see how it feels .

Indeed hive is a place to be, i enjoy posting on hive as it gives me the opportunity of having fun and sharing experiences.

Happy new month of july friends, ensure you stay safe ,Love you all..kisses....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now